Hidden Manchester tickets and info for January and February

Moodymann, Avalon Emerson, Shed and more will head to the club.

Jordan Reais

Last updated: 16th Jan 2018.
Originally published: 12th Jan 2018

Image: Hidden (Credit: Here & Now)

Manchester's Hidden is starting the new year with vigour, boasting a string of impressive events across two months which will see a reel of stellar DJs head to the underground lair.

They kick off January with a Hit & Run Metrodome birthday special, with dub masters Iration Steppas headlining. Following two student nights, Hidden close the month on Saturday 27th with everyone's favourite dirty disco - Homoelectric

On Friday 2nd February promoters Banana Hill and Euphony team up to bring Mr Bongo Soundsystem's back to Manchester, whilst on the same night Lo-Fi welcome Shed to play. The following day, one of Hidden's biggest bookings to date, Moodymann, will take the reigns. 

The momentum keeps up in February, as BTS and Hidden bring Avalon Emerson to the club, with Hit & Run celebrating its 11th birthday for two dates on 16th February and 23rd February.

Hidden Manchester tickets are available below. 
 

Hit & Run: Metrodome bday - Friday 19th January

Hidden house party - Saturday 20th January

Opening party - Thursday 25th January

Homoelectric - Saturday 27th January

Banana Hill x Euphony - Friday 2nd February

Hidden x Lo-Fi - Friday 2nd February 

Moodymann - Saturday 3rd February

You & Me present Ferro - Saturday 3rd February

Aurora Hala & more - Friday 9th February

Hit & Run bday - Friday 16th February

Dabj brb Harri & more - Saturday 17th February

Hit & Run bday part 2 - Friday 23rd February

 

Upcoming Events At Hidden, Manchester

Here are the next 4 upcoming events At Hidden, Manchester

The Secret

The Secret

Hidden, Manchester

24th August

i
×

The Secret

Hidden, Manchester

Friday 24th Aug

10:00pm til 4:00am

Minimum Age: 18

10.00 - 20.00

The legendary Mark XTC, along with some carefully selected friends & some of the UK'S most talented ...

Homoelectric Bank Holiday Showdown
Popular Event: 329+ going
Featured event
×

Homoelectric Bank Holiday Showdown

Hidden, Manchester

Saturday 25th Aug

10:00pm til 4:00am (last entry 12:30am)

Minimum Age: 18

16.00

A non-stop exotic disco for homos, heteros, lesbos and don't knows.

The Hidden Forest pt 3 - Hidden 3rd Birthday Featured event
×

The Hidden Forest pt 3 - Hidden 3rd Birthday

Hidden, Manchester

Sunday 26th Aug

4:00pm til 4:00am (last entry 6:00pm)

Minimum Age: 18

5/7/10/12/15

The Hidden Forest pt3 - Hidden 3rd Birthday Sunday August 26 16.00 - 04.00 Line up: Special Gu...

POOKU Daytime Loft Party (Open Air)
×

POOKU Daytime Loft Party (Open Air)

Hidden, Manchester

Saturday 8th Sep

4:00pm til 12:00am

Minimum Age: 18

10

We return to Hidden's loft space for another daytime party.