Find tickets for The Dualers 2019 tour

The huge tour will run from February - December 2019.

Henry Lewis

Last updated: 30th Oct 2018.
Originally published: 20th Apr 2018

Image: The Dualers (credit)

A musical force of sheer ska and party spirit; The Dualers' rise to kings of good times and the live music circuit has been a remarkable feat.

Over what has been a lengthy career in music for frontman Tyber Cranstoun, the 9 piece reggae and ska outfit have become a live phenomenon, selling out shows up and down the UK on account of their high energy, all embracing performances that dip into original numbers and lovingly selected covers.

With sold out dates way in advance of the Dualers even playing them, the group are seriously hot property on the live scene and have compounded this with news of their biggest tour yet, taking on some huge shows across the UK throughout 2019.

These include landmark dates at Nottingham's Rock City, Manchester's Albert Hall and as per usual, the group's spiritual home - Indigo at The O2 in London.

You can find the Dualers 2019 tour tickets below, on sale at 10am on Friday 27th April.

Herne Bay - Kings Hall, Saturday 2nd February

London - Underworld, Saturday 23rd February

Belfast - The Limelight, Saturday 2nd March

Southend - Lees Cliff, Saturday 9th March

Wolverhampton - Slade Rooms, Saturday 30th March

Oxford - O2 Academy, Saturday 6th April

Sheffield - Leadmill, Friday 26th April

Manchester - Albert Hall, Saturday 27th April

Maidstone - Mote Park, Friday 10th May

Maidstone - Mote Park, Saturday 11th May 

Norwich - Open Norwich, Saturday 18th May

Nottingham - Rock City, Saturday 8th June

Exmouth - Pavilion, Saturday 15th June

Newcastle - Boiler Shop, Friday 21st June

Newcastle - Boiler Shop, Saturday 22nd June

Glasgow - Galvanizers SWG3, Friday 6th September

Glasgow - Galvanizers SWG3, Saturday 7th September

Bromley - Civic Centre, Friday 20th September

Bromley - Civic Centre, Saturday 21st September

Leeds - Irish Centre, Saturday 28th September

Reading - Sub 89, Friday 4th October

Cardiff - Tramshed, Saturday 5th

Edinburgh - Liquid Rooms, Friday 18th October

Middlesbrough - The Empire, Saturday 19th October

Birmingham - O2 Academy, Saturday 16th November

Southampton - 1865, Saturday 7th December

London - Indigo at the O2, Saturday 14th December

Articles you may be interested in