Middlesbrough gigs

Ultrabeat
Bingo Boogie Feat. Ultrabeat

Fri 19th Apr

Eston Events Centre, Middlesbrough

Bingo Boogie Feat. Ultrabeat

Buy Tickets
The Libertines
On Redcar Beach Live presents The Libertines
Sam Offender + Support

Fri 10th May

Talking Tides Brew Co, Marske-by-the-sea

Sam Offender + Support

Buy Tickets
Set Your Sights
Set Your Sights Ten Year Anniversary Party

Sat 20th Apr

Play Brew Co , Middlesbrough

Set Your Sights Ten Year Anniversary Party

Buy Tickets
James Arthur
James Arthur's Road To Riverside Final

Fri 7th Jun

Teesside University Students' Union, Middlesbrough

James Arthur's Road To Riverside Final

Buy Tickets
PorkPie
PorkPie Live plus SKA, Rocksteady, Reggae DJs

Sat 31st Aug

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton On Tees

PorkPie Live Plus SKA, Rocksteady, Reggae DJs

Buy Tickets
My Favourite Things & Friends

Sat 20th Apr

Middlesbrough Bowling Club

My Favourite Things & Friends

Buy Tickets
The Love Train - Middlesbrough

Sat 29th Jun

Middlesbrough Town Hall

The Love Train - Middlesbrough

Buy Tickets
SUAT
ReworkUK presents SUAT

Sat 20th Apr

STEREO CLUB TEESSIDE, Middlesbrough

ReworkUK Presents SUAT

Buy Tickets
Legends Live @ Redcar

Sat 11th May

Redcar And Cleveland Leisure And Community Heart

Legends Live @ Redcar

Buy Tickets
The South
The South

Sat 5th Oct

ARC Stockton Arts Centre, Stockton On Tees

The South

Waiting List
Noel Gallagher Tribute
Noel Gallagher (Oasis + NGHFB) Tribute *STOCKTON*

Sat 10th Aug

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees

Noel Gallagher (Oasis + NGHFB) Tribute *STOCKTON*

Buy Tickets
Now that's what I call the 80's live

Sat 9th Nov

The Studio, Hartlepool

Now that's What I Call the 80's Live

Buy Tickets
Pirate Copy
Candy Club Presents: PIRATE COPY

Yesterday

The Dickens Inn Middlesbrough

Candy Club Presents: PIRATE COPY

Waiting List
Emo & Pop Punk Live Band Karaoke

Fri 24th May

Play Brew Taproom, Middlesbrough

Emo & Pop Punk Live Band Karaoke

Buy Tickets
Niall Southall
Niall Southall as ELVIS LIVE

Sat 4th May

Eston Events Centre, Middlesbrough

Niall Southall as ELVIS LIVE

Buy Tickets
The Reggae Boyz Feat Michelle

Sat 18th May

The Longlands Club, Middlesbrough

The Reggae Boyz Feat Michelle

Buy Tickets
Pit Pony
Sound : Pit Pony x TBA

Sat 7th Sep

Play Brew Taproom, Middlesbrough

Sound : Pit Pony X TBA

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Nexus Rave

Yesterday

The Lobby Bar Middlesbrough

Nexus Rave

Waiting List
The UB40 Experience LIVE

Sat 21st Sep

Eston Events Centre, Middlesbrough

The UB40 Experience LIVE

Buy Tickets
Calli Malpas
calli malpas is Pink - ish LIVE

Fri 1st Nov

Eston Events Centre, Middlesbrough

Calli Malpas Is Pink - Ish LIVE

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Punk Pop Disaster

Sat 20th Apr

Talking Tides Brew Co, Marske-by-the-sea

Punk Pop Disaster

Waiting List
Sam Murray is Rag 'n' Bone Man

Fri 11th Oct

Eston Events Centre, Middlesbrough

Sam Murray Is Rag 'N' Bone Man

Buy Tickets
danny oliver is Michael Jackson

Fri 19th Jul

Eston Events Centre, Middlesbrough

Danny Oliver Is Michael Jackson

Buy Tickets
phil samuels is George Michael

Fri 30th Aug

Eston Events Centre, Middlesbrough

Phil Samuels Is George Michael

Buy Tickets
Indie Fest At The Dormans

Mon 26th Aug

Dormans Club , Middlesbrough

Indie Fest At The Dormans

Buy Tickets
Legends Live @ Redcar 80's

Fri 28th Jun

Redcar And Cleveland Leisure And Community Heart

Legends Live @ Redcar 80's

Buy Tickets
Strictly Smokin' Big Band: Ella & Ellington feat. Alice Grace

Sat 8th Jun

ARC Stockton Arts Centre, Stockton On Tees

Strictly Smokin' Big Band: Ella & Ellington Feat. Alice Grace

Buy Tickets
Jackie Marie
Jackie Marie is Whitney Houston & Diana Ross

Sat 19th Oct

Eston Events Centre, Middlesbrough

Jackie Marie Is Whitney Houston & Diana Ross

Buy Tickets
Paul Potts

Thu 18th Apr

Middlesbrough Town Hall

Paul Potts

View Event
Ultimate ELO
Ultimate ELO

Sat 8th Jun

Albion Social Club, Middlesborough

Ultimate ELO

View Event
Royal Northern Sinfonia
Royal Northern Sinfonia : Mozart's Clarinet Concerto
As Seen on Britain's Got Talent

Sat 8th Jun

Middlesbrough Town Hall

As Seen on Britain's Got Talent

View Event
Royal Northern Sinfonia
Royal Northern Sinfonia : Angela Hewitt plays Mozart


Middlesbrough events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Middlesbrough covers Middlesbrough clubs, Middlesbrough gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Middlesbrough.