Crewe gigs

Alsager Music Festival 2024

Sat 13th Jul

Milton Park Alsager

Alsager Music Festival 2024

Buy Tickets
Joanovarc,Gin Annie
Gin Annie + JoanovArc Autumn  Tour 2024

Sun 27th Oct

Eleven Music Venue, Stoke-on-Trent

Gin Annie + JoanovArc Autumn Tour 2024

Buy Tickets
Scouting for Girls
Scouting For Girls Live at Keele SU

Sat 19th Oct

Keele SU (Keele University Students' Union), Newcastle-under-Lyme

Scouting For Girls Live at Keele SU

Buy Tickets
Fairport Convention
Ashley Hutchings of Fairport Convention live at The Kings Lock
Ladies Night - Newcastle Under Lyme

Sat 14th Sep

Knutton Ex Servicemans Club, Newcastle

Ladies Night - Newcastle Under Lyme

Buy Tickets
Big Country

Sat 2nd Nov

Keele SU (Keele University Students' Union), Newcastle-under-Lyme

Big Country

Buy Tickets
The Greatest Showman Tribute - Newcastle Under Lyme

Sat 9th Nov

Knutton Ex Servicemans Club, Newcastle

The Greatest Showman Tribute - Newcastle Under Lyme

Buy Tickets
Jack Bowater
The Ed Sheeran Songbook

Fri 23rd Aug

Coppenhall Social Club, Crewe

The Ed Sheeran Songbook

View Event
Paul Larcombe - The Elvis Show

Fri 20th Sep

Coppenhall Social Club, Crewe

Paul Larcombe - The Elvis Show

View Event
The Voice Of Whitney

Fri 6th Sep

Coppenhall Social Club, Crewe

The Voice Of Whitney

View Event
The big boyband Reunion
The Big Boyband Reunion

Fri 21st Jun

Coppenhall Social Club, Crewe

The Big Boyband Reunion

View Event
One Vision - A Tribute To Queen

Sat 12th Oct

Coppenhall Social Club, Crewe

One Vision - A Tribute To Queen

View Event
The Screaming Beavers
The Screaming Beavers

Fri 9th Aug

Coppenhall Social Club, Crewe

The Screaming Beavers

View Event
A Tribute To Madonna & George Michael

Fri 18th Oct

Coppenhall Social Club, Crewe

A Tribute To Madonna & George Michael

View Event
Beatles Complete
Beatles Complete

Fri 2nd Aug

Coppenhall Social Club, Crewe

Beatles Complete

View Event
Neil Diamond & Shania Twain

Fri 27th Sep

Coppenhall Social Club, Crewe

Neil Diamond & Shania Twain

View Event
Two:Iconic

Fri 5th Jul

Coppenhall Social Club, Crewe

Two:Iconic

View Event

Crewe events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Crewe covers Crewe clubs, Crewe gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Crewe.