Bracknell gigs

Martin Kemp
Martin Kemp | Back To The 80s

Tomorrow

The Coppid Beech Hotel, Bracknell

Martin Kemp | Back To The 80s

Buy Tickets
Ultimate RnB Tribute A Flavour of the Old School

Fri 4th Oct

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Ultimate RnB Tribute A Flavour of the Old School

Buy Tickets
Martin Kemp
Martin Kemp 80s Set Apres

Tomorrow

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Martin Kemp 80s Set Apres

Buy Tickets
Luther Vandross  Solo tribute & Mowtown Hits

Sat 19th Oct

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Luther Vandross Solo Tribute & Mowtown Hits

Buy Tickets
Badness
Badness - Madness Tribute Night

Fri 13th Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Badness - Madness Tribute Night

Buy Tickets
Ultimate Coldplay
Ultimate Coldplay - Coldplay tribute

Sat 21st Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Ultimate Coldplay - Coldplay Tribute

Buy Tickets
Bon Giovi Tribute Night

Sat 30th Nov

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Bon Giovi Tribute Night

Buy Tickets
Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

Fri 20th Sep

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

Buy Tickets
Pure Queen - Tribute to Queen

Fri 6th Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Pure Queen - Tribute to Queen

Buy Tickets
The Mia Mammas - Abba Tribute

Sat 7th Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

The Mia Mammas - Abba Tribute

Buy Tickets
The Ed Sheeran Experience

Fri 29th Nov

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

The Ed Sheeran Experience

Buy Tickets
90's Jam - 90's Tribute

Sat 14th Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

90's Jam - 90's Tribute

Buy Tickets
The Take That Experience

Fri 20th Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

The Take That Experience

Buy Tickets
Wow 80's - 80's Tribute New Years Eve Party

Tue 31st Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Wow 80's - 80's Tribute New Years Eve Party

Buy Tickets
Solid Groove foundation -  Soul, Motown & RnB Tribute

Fri 1st Nov

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Solid Groove Foundation - Soul, Motown & RnB Tribute

Buy Tickets
SWEET FEMALE ATTITUDE
Autumn Garage

Sat 28th Sep

The Coppid Beech Hotel, Bracknell

Autumn Garage

Buy Tickets
Artful Dodger,Pied Piper
Autumn Garage

Fri 22nd Nov

The Coppid Beech Hotel, Bracknell

Autumn Garage

Buy Tickets
DJ Luck & MC Neat
Dj Luck & Mc Neat | Autumn of Garage and Matt Jam Lamont

Fri 11th Oct

The Coppid Beech Hotel, Bracknell

Dj Luck & Mc Neat | Autumn of Garage and Matt Jam Lamont

Buy Tickets
Summer Recital Series - St John's Ensemble with Poppy Shotts

Wed 11th Sep

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Summer Recital Series - St John's Ensemble with Poppy Shotts

View Event
The Ultimate Swift & Styles Tribute Experience

Thu 8th Aug

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

The Ultimate Swift & Styles Tribute Experience

View Event
Art Themen
The Art Themen Quartet

Sat 20th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

The Art Themen Quartet

View Event
Summer Recital Series - Diana Cooper (piano)

Wed 14th Aug

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Summer Recital Series - Diana Cooper (Piano)

View Event
The Vinyl Frontier: Singles Championship 2024

Sat 27th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

The Vinyl Frontier: Singles Championship 2024

View Event
Flash - A Queen Tribute
Flash - A Tribute to Queen

Fri 2nd Aug

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Flash - A Tribute to Queen

View Event
The JJ Cale Story

Sat 10th Aug

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

The JJ Cale Story

View Event
Dom Pipkin
Dom Pipkin - Piano from London, Soul from New Orleans

Thu 1st Aug

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Dom Pipkin - Piano From London, Soul From New Orleans

View Event
The Best of Grohl
The Best of Grohl - The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

Sat 14th Dec

The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell,

The Best of Grohl - The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

View Event
ALAN BARNES
The Alan Barnes Quartet

Fri 16th Aug

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

The Alan Barnes Quartet

View Event
Voodoo Room

Fri 26th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Voodoo Room

View Event
Fairport Convention
Moonrakers

Sun 1st Dec

READIFOLK (Reading Folk Club)

Moonrakers

View Event
The Alter Eagles
The Alter Eagles

Thu 29th Aug

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

The Alter Eagles

View Event

Bracknell events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Bracknell covers Bracknell clubs, Bracknell gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Bracknell.