Bracknell gigs

Bridgerton Orchestral Tribute - Windsor

Fri 17th May

Windsor Parish Church Of St John The Baptist

Bridgerton Orchestral Tribute - Windsor

Buy Tickets
Taylor Swift Orchestral Tribute - Windsor

Thu 16th May

Windsor Parish Church Of St John The Baptist

Taylor Swift Orchestral Tribute - Windsor

Buy Tickets
Bon Giovi Tribute Night

Sat 4th May

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Bon Giovi Tribute Night

Buy Tickets
Amy Winehouse Tribute Laura Jane Butler My Winehouse

Sat 18th May

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Amy Winehouse Tribute Laura Jane Butler My Winehouse

Buy Tickets
Badness
Badness - Madness Tribute Night

Fri 13th Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Badness - Madness Tribute Night

Buy Tickets
Luther Vandross  Solo tribute & Mowtown Hits

Sat 19th Oct

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Luther Vandross Solo Tribute & Mowtown Hits

Buy Tickets
Bon Giovi Tribute Night

Sat 30th Nov

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Bon Giovi Tribute Night

Buy Tickets
Pure Queen - Tribute to Queen

Fri 6th Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Pure Queen - Tribute to Queen

Buy Tickets
The Robbie Williams Experience

Sat 6th Jul

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

The Robbie Williams Experience

Buy Tickets
Ultimate RnB Tribute A Flavour of the Old School

Fri 4th Oct

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Ultimate RnB Tribute A Flavour of the Old School

Buy Tickets
Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

Sat 22nd Jun

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

Buy Tickets
Sold Out
Pure Queen - Tribute to Queen

Today

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Pure Queen - Tribute to Queen

Sold Out
Mission Blue

Fri 21st Jun

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Mission Blue

Buy Tickets
Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

Fri 20th Sep

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

Buy Tickets
Live Music Thursday

Thu 25th Apr

The Borough Maidenhead

Live Music Thursday

Get Tickets
The Mia Mammas - Abba Tribute

Sat 7th Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

The Mia Mammas - Abba Tribute

Buy Tickets
90's Jam - 90's Tribute

Sat 14th Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

90's Jam - 90's Tribute

Buy Tickets
Live Music Thursday

Thu 18th Apr

The Borough Maidenhead

Live Music Thursday

Get Tickets
Solid Groove foundation -  Soul, Motown & RnB Tribute

Fri 1st Nov

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Solid Groove Foundation - Soul, Motown & RnB Tribute

Buy Tickets
Ultimate Coldplay
Ultimate Coldplay - Coldplay tribute

Sat 21st Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Ultimate Coldplay - Coldplay Tribute

Buy Tickets
The Take That Experience

Fri 20th Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

The Take That Experience

Buy Tickets
The Ed Sheeran Experience

Fri 29th Nov

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

The Ed Sheeran Experience

Buy Tickets
Solid Groove foundation -  Soul, Motown & RnB Tribute

Fri 31st May

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Solid Groove Foundation - Soul, Motown & RnB Tribute

Buy Tickets
Wow 80's - 80's Tribute New Years Eve Party

Tue 31st Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Wow 80's - 80's Tribute New Years Eve Party

Buy Tickets
Fairport Convention
Moonrakers

Sun 1st Dec

READIFOLK (Reading Folk Club)

Moonrakers

View Event
Ultra 90s
CONTACT VENUE FOR TICKETS - The Harlington, Fleet

Bracknell events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Bracknell covers Bracknell clubs, Bracknell gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Bracknell.