Bracknell gigs

The Blues Brothers Tribute

Fri 9th Sep

Bier Keller, Bracknell

The Blues Brothers Tribute

Buy Tickets
George Michael Solo Tribute

Sat 16th Jul

Bier Keller, Bracknell

George Michael Solo Tribute

Buy Tickets
The Ed Sheeran Experience

Fri 30th Sep

Bier Keller, Bracknell

The Ed Sheeran Experience

Buy Tickets
Badness
Badness - Madness Tribute Night

Fri 23rd Dec

Bier Keller, Bracknell

Badness - Madness Tribute Night

Buy Tickets
Pure Queen - Tribute to Queen

Fri 9th Dec

Bier Keller, Bracknell

Pure Queen - Tribute to Queen

Buy Tickets
Whitney Houston Tribute

Fri 21st Oct

Bier Keller, Bracknell

Whitney Houston Tribute

Buy Tickets
Wrong Jovi  - Bon Jovi tribute

Sat 17th Dec

Bier Keller, Bracknell

Wrong Jovi - Bon Jovi Tribute

Buy Tickets
Ultra 90's Fresh - 90's Tribute

Sat 26th Nov

Bier Keller, Bracknell

Ultra 90's Fresh - 90's Tribute

Buy Tickets
Whitney Houston Tribute

Sat 30th Jul

Bier Keller, Bracknell

Whitney Houston Tribute

Buy Tickets
The Take That Experience

Sat 10th Dec

Bier Keller, Bracknell

The Take That Experience

Buy Tickets
Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

Fri 11th Nov

Bier Keller, Bracknell

Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

Buy Tickets
The Ultimate Night at the Disco

Fri 28th Oct

Bier Keller, Bracknell

The Ultimate Night at the Disco

Buy Tickets
George Michael Solo Tribute

Fri 2nd Dec

Bier Keller, Bracknell

George Michael Solo Tribute

Buy Tickets
Bracknell Blues Club - Steve Summers Band

Tomorrow

The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell,

Bracknell Blues Club - Steve Summers Band

Buy Tickets
From Gold To Rio, The music of Spandau Ballet & Duran Duran

Sat 22nd Apr

South Hill Park Arts Centre, Bracknell

From Gold To Rio, The Music of Spandau Ballet & Duran Duran

View Event
21st Century Abba - Abba Tribute

Fri 16th Dec

Bier Keller, Bracknell

21st Century Abba - Abba Tribute

Buy Tickets
Jersey Boys Tribute - Bye Bye Baby

Sat 3rd Dec

Bier Keller, Bracknell

Jersey Boys Tribute - Bye Bye Baby

Buy Tickets

Bracknell events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Bracknell covers Bracknell clubs, Bracknell gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Bracknell.