Walsall Bars and Pubs

UKG Bingo Birmingham

Sat 9th Mar

Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham

UKG Bingo Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Snowflake Generation Farewell Gig

Fri 8th Mar

The Flapper, Birmingham

Snowflake Generation Farewell Gig

Buy Tickets
Hip Hop 'n' Paint

Sat 20th Apr

Vaal And Vaal, Wolverhampton

Hip Hop 'N' Paint

Buy Tickets
Flow Events

Sat 6th Apr

SUKi10C, Birmingham

Flow Events

Buy Tickets
16 Years of Our House

Sat 1st Jun

The Rainbow Pub Digbeth, Birmingham

16 Years of Our House

Buy Tickets
Galactic Grooves

Sat 16th Mar

Perry Hill Tavern, Oldbury

Galactic Grooves

Buy Tickets
St Patrick's Bonkers Bingo

Fri 15th Mar

The Aquarius, Cannock

St Patrick's Bonkers Bingo

Buy Tickets
Reggae crazy events Part 2

Sat 6th Jul

Tipton Sports Academy Wednesbury Oak Road Tipton DY4

Reggae Crazy Events Part 2

Buy Tickets
Ready or Not Part 4

Sat 23rd Mar

The Heritage Centre, Wolverhampton

Ready or Not Part 4

Buy Tickets
Old Skool Bingo Birmingham  - RNB Special

Sat 11th May

Sector 57, Birmingham

Old Skool Bingo Birmingham - RNB Special

Buy Tickets
UKg Bingo Birmingham

Sat 27th Apr

The Rainbow Pub Digbeth, Birmingham

UKg Bingo Birmingham

Buy Tickets
UKG Bingo Birmingham

Sat 6th Apr

Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham

UKG Bingo Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Mash Up Mayhem

Sat 16th Nov

Blackheath Coronation Club, Rowley Regis

Mash Up Mayhem

Buy Tickets
Ladies Night Bilston Drag Queen Male Strippers

Sat 15th Jun

Bilston Sports And Social Club

Ladies Night Bilston Drag Queen Male Strippers

Buy Tickets
Old Skool Bingo Birmingham  - RNB Special

Sat 24th Aug

Sector 57, Birmingham

Old Skool Bingo Birmingham - RNB Special

Buy Tickets
UKg Bingo Birmingham

Sat 30th Mar

The Rainbow Pub Digbeth, Birmingham

UKg Bingo Birmingham

Buy Tickets
REDCORC Bar Digbeth

Sun 17th Mar

79A Digbeth, Birmingham

REDCORC Bar Digbeth

Get Tickets
Ladies Night, Drag Queen, Male Strippers, Dj, Buffet

Sat 27th Jul

Aldridge Social Club, Walsall

Ladies Night, Drag Queen, Male Strippers, Dj, Buffet

Buy Tickets
Old Skool Bingo Birmingham  - RNB Special

Sat 28th Sep

Sector 57, Birmingham

Old Skool Bingo Birmingham - RNB Special

Buy Tickets
Basswave presents Jay Milz Bank Holiday Special!

Thu 28th Mar

The Castle And Falcon, Birmingham

Basswave Presents Jay Milz Bank Holiday Special!

Buy Tickets

Walsall events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Walsall covers Walsall clubs, Walsall gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Walsall.