Peter Andre tickets and 2018 tour dates

23 upcoming events

11 previous events

39,827 tracking this

upcoming events

Peter Andre - Celebrating 25 Years

Aberdeen Music Hall in Aberdeen

Monday 11th February

View Event

Peter Andre

Usher Hall in Edinburgh

Tuesday 12th February

View Event

Peter Andre

The Sands Centre in Carlisle

Wednesday 13th February

View Event

Peter Andre

Newcastle City Hall in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 14th February

View Event

Peter Andre

Bonus Arena in Hull

Saturday 16th February

View Event

Peter Andre

Sheffield City Hall in Sheffield

Sunday 17th February

View Event

Peter Andre

Liverpool Empire in Liverpool

Monday 18th February

View Event

Peter Andre

Blackpool Opera House in Blackpool

Tuesday 19th February

View Event

Peter Andre

Plymouth Pavilions in Plymouth

Thursday 21st February

View Event

Peter Andre

The Forum in Bath

Friday 22nd February

View Event

Statistics

52% Spotify popularity

0%
 
100%

Biography

Peter André is a UK-born, Australian-raised pop singer of Greek-Cypriot descent who had numerous hits in the mid to late 90s. He later achieved a great deal of notoriety through reality-TV appearances and his highly publicized marriage with model Katie Price. However, after the couple split in 2009, he re-emerged with a successful album, "Revelation," which reached No. 3 in the UK charts and earned him some crediibility.

Peter Andre playlist

Below is a sample playlists for Peter Andre taken from spotify.

 

Peter Andre videos

Download our app or subscribe to our push notifications to get the latest alerts for Peter Andre

Do you promote/manage Peter Andre? Login to our free Promotion Centre to update these details.

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Spotify

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd