Coronavirus update: View cancelled events here
 

Dua Lipa tickets and 2020 tour dates

12 upcoming events

13 previous events

9,074 tracking this

upcoming events

Dua Lipa

Metro Radio Arena Newcastle in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 3rd January

View Event

Dua Lipa

SSE Hydro in Glasgow

Monday 4th January

View Event

Dua Lipa

MandS Bank Arena in Liverpool

Wednesday 6th January

View Event

Dua Lipa

3Arena in Dublin 1

Friday 8th January

View Event

Dua Lipa

3Arena in Dublin 1

Saturday 9th January

View Event

Dua Lipa

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham in Nottingham

Tuesday 12th January

View Event

Dua Lipa

Utilita Arena in Birmingham

Wednesday 13th January

View Event

Dua Lipa

The O2 in London

Friday 15th January

View Event

Dua Lipa

The O2 in London

Saturday 16th January

View Event

Dua Lipa

Motorpoint Arena in Cardiff

Tuesday 19th January

View Event

Statistics

94% Spotify popularity

0%
 
100%

Biography

Dua Lipa is an English-Albanian singer, songwriter, and model. Her debut album is scheduled for release in 2016

Dua Lipa mixes

Here are the latest Dua Lipa mixes uploaded to Soundcloud.

Dua Lipa videos

Download our app or subscribe to our push notifications to get the latest alerts for Dua Lipa

Do you promote/manage Dua Lipa? Login to our free Promotion Centre to update these details.

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Soundcloud

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd