Coronavirus update: View cancelled events here
 

DJ Zitkus tickets and 2020 tour dates

13 upcoming events

129 previous events

368 tracking this

upcoming events

I Am A Raver 5th Birthday Tour: Perth

The Bank Bar And Nightclub in Perth

Saturday 28th March

postponed

I Am A Raver Sunderland

Club Upside Down in Sunderland

Saturday 4th April

Buy Tickets

I Am A Raver 5th Birthday Tour: Paisley

NYT Club in Paisley

Saturday 11th April

cancelled

I Am A Raver Goes Hard

Liquid Rooms in Edinburgh

Saturday 25th April

postponed

I Am A Raver Stage After Party

Rumours Night Club in Shotts

Saturday 2nd May

Buy Tickets

I Am A Raver Bank Holiday Special

Gordons in Glasgow

Thursday 7th May

Buy Tickets

I AM A RAVER 5th Birthday Tour

Desire Nigthclub in Balloch

Friday 8th May

Buy Tickets

I Am A Raver Weekender 2020

MCP Magaluf in Calvia

Thursday 11th June

cancelled

I Am A Raver 5th Birthday Tour Perth

The Bank Bar And Nightclub in Perth

Saturday 4th July

Buy Tickets

IAM A RAVER 5th Bday Tour

Republic in Kirkcaldy

Saturday 18th July

View Event

upcoming festivals

Clubland On The Beach

Clubland On The Beach

near Middlesbrough

24th Jul 2020

» i
×

Clubland On The Beach

near Middlesbrough

24th Jul 2020

Minimum Age: 18

Skiddle is an official ticket outlet of Clubland On The Beach. Get Clubland On The Beach tickets, news and information with Skiddle.com

Statistics

11% Spotify popularity

0%
 
100%

Biography

DJ Zitkus is one of Scotland's most versatile DJs & owner of the brand I Am A Raver. You can catch him at I Am A Raver shows all over Scotland & Europe.

DJ Zitkus News

DJ Zitkus hasn't been mentioned in our news coverage

DJ Zitkus playlist

Below is a sample playlists for DJ Zitkus taken from spotify.

DJ Zitkus videos

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Spotify

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd