Boyzone tickets and 2018 tour dates

10 upcoming events

16 previous events

2,982 tracking this

upcoming events

Boyzone

The SSE Hydro in Glasgow

Saturday 26th January

View Event

Boyzone

Echo Arena Auditorium in Liverpool

Sunday 27th January

View Event

Boyzone

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham in Nottingham

Tuesday 29th January

View Event

Boyzone

Metro Radio Arena Newcastle in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wednesday 30th January

View Event

Boyzone

First Direct Arena in Leeds

Friday 1st February

View Event

Boyzone

Manchester Arena in Manchester

Saturday 2nd February

View Event

Boyzone

Cardiff International Arena in Cardiff

Monday 4th February

View Event

Boyzone

Brighton Centre in Brighton

Tuesday 5th February

View Event

Boyzone

O2 Arena in London

Thursday 7th February

View Event

Boyzone

Genting Arena in Birmingham

Friday 8th February

View Event

Statistics

65% Spotify popularity

0%
 
100%

Biography

Boyzone are an Irish boy band that had popular mainstream success during the 1990s. The group were most successful in Ireland, the UK, Australia and New Zealand; they also had differing levels of success in parts of Europe. The group have released six #1 UK hit singles and four #1 albums, with sales approaching 30 million records as of 2008. They made a comeback in 2007, originally with the intention of just touring but Ronan Keating confirmed in an interview that they wanted to "outdo Take That" in terms of a successful reunion.

Boyzone playlist

Below is a sample playlists for Boyzone taken from spotify.

 

Boyzone videos

Download our app or subscribe to our push notifications to get the latest alerts for Boyzone

Do you promote/manage Boyzone? Login to our free Promotion Centre to update these details.

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Spotify

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd