Brighton events

On The Beach 2024 - Bicep

Fri 19th Jul

Brighton Beach

On The Beach 2024 - Bicep

Buy Tickets
On The Beach 2024 - Carl Cox

Sat 27th Jul

Brighton Beach Brighton

On The Beach 2024 - Carl Cox

Buy Tickets
The Kooks
On The Beach 2024 - The Kooks

Sun 21st Jul

Brighton Beach

On The Beach 2024 - The Kooks

Buy Tickets
Land Beyond Festival 2024

Fri 3rd May

Waterhall, Brighton

Land Beyond Festival 2024

Buy Tickets
Noughty 90's Festival Brighton 2024

Sat 25th May

East Brighton Park

Noughty 90's Festival Brighton 2024

Buy Tickets
Ibiza Proms on Brighton Seafront

Sat 29th Jun

Black Rock, Brighton

Ibiza Proms on Brighton Seafront

Buy Tickets
Franky Wah
Franky Wah All Night Long UK Tour - Brighton
Grant Nelson,Master Magri
Vivid People Brighton Weekender

Sat 1st Jun

Multiple Venues, Brighton

Vivid People Brighton Weekender

Buy Tickets
WAH Presents Kanine | Brighton

Fri 1st Mar

The Arch, Brighton

WAH Presents Kanine | Brighton

Buy Tickets
Rhythm of the 90s
Rhythm of the 90s - Live at The Concorde 2 - Brighton
Paul Van Dyk,Chris Bekker
Paul van Dyk - Brighton

Sat 23rd Mar

The Concorde 2, Brighton

Paul Van Dyk - Brighton

Buy Tickets
Greg Wilson
English Disco Lovers present Greg Wilson

Fri 3rd May

The Concorde 2, Brighton

English Disco Lovers Present Greg Wilson

Buy Tickets
ABODE in the Park: Brighton

Sat 4th May

Waterhall Brighton

ABODE in the Park: Brighton

Buy Tickets
Boundary Brighton Festival 2024

Sat 28th Sep

Stanmer Park, Brighton

Boundary Brighton Festival 2024

Buy Tickets
Mungos Hi Fi,Eva Lazarus
Mungo's HiFi - Eva Lazarus & Reggae Roast

Sat 2nd Mar

The Concorde 2, Brighton

Mungo's HiFi - Eva Lazarus & Reggae Roast

Buy Tickets
Pete Tong

Sat 9th Mar

The Concorde 2, Brighton

Pete Tong

Buy Tickets
The Streets,Kojey Radical
The Streets + plus special guests

Fri 24th May

East Brighton Park

The Streets + Plus Special Guests

Buy Tickets
blk.
Slap That Sound Present: blk. - Brighton
Breakin Science presents Basslayerz Brighton

Sat 30th Mar

The Concorde 2, Brighton

Breakin Science Presents Basslayerz Brighton

Buy Tickets
Dave Pearce Trance Anthems

Fri 5th Apr

Dust East Street Brighton

Dave Pearce Trance Anthems

Buy Tickets
Tilt,DJ PIERRE
Voodoo Disco 6th Birthday at Brighton I360
Sean Johnston
A love from outer space

Sat 30th Mar

The WaterBear Venue, Brighton

A Love From Outer Space

Buy Tickets
Definitely Oasis
Definitely Oasis - Brighton SOLD OUT Extra date added
Darren Styles,Hixxy
Darren Styles

Sat 23rd Mar

The Concorde 2, Brighton

Darren Styles

Buy Tickets
Amplify & Friends - UK Tour - Brighton

Fri 19th Apr

The Volks Nightclub, Brighton

Amplify & Friends - UK Tour - Brighton

Buy Tickets
Scouting for Girls,Busted
Busted

Sun 26th May

East Brighton Park

Busted

Buy Tickets
Guns 2 Roses
Guns 2 Roses

Sat 16th Mar

The Arch, Brighton

Guns 2 Roses

Buy Tickets
Sanctum Sanctorium

Sun 14th Apr

The Arch, Brighton

Sanctum Sanctorium

Buy Tickets
Sammy Virji | Brighton

Fri 15th Mar

The Concorde 2, Brighton

Sammy Virji | Brighton

Waiting List


Brighton events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Known for its rich, proud partying legacy, there are dozens of unreal events in Brighton just waiting for you to discover them. 

Considered by many to be the city with the best nightlife across the entire UK, why not stop by this lively seaside resort for a cracking night out? The city is rife with live music, club nights, late-night bars, pubs, comedy clubs, a huge, thriving LGBTQ+ scene, karaoke bars and so much more. Brighton really has it all. 

Looking for a night to remember? Check out what Brighton events are on now.