Things to do in Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Sat 2nd Mar

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Buy Tickets
Amplify & Friends - UK Tour - Brighton

Fri 19th Apr

The Volks Nightclub, Brighton

Amplify & Friends - UK Tour - Brighton

Buy Tickets
Gorilla Boxing Fight Night

Sat 2nd Mar

DoubleTree By Hilton Brighton

Gorilla Boxing Fight Night

Buy Tickets
Gin & Rum Festival Brighton 2024

Sat 14th Sep

Brighton Dome Concert Hall

Gin & Rum Festival Brighton 2024

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Friday

Fri 15th Mar

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Friday

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Sat 23rd Mar

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Sat 27th Apr

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6:00pm and 8:30pm)

Sat 8th Jun

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6:00pm and 8:30pm)

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Sat 30th Mar

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Friday

Fri 8th Mar

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Friday

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Sat 20th Apr

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Friday

Fri 29th Mar

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Friday

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Friday

Fri 19th Apr

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Friday

Buy Tickets
See You Next Tuesday

Tue 12th Mar

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

See You Next Tuesday

Buy Tickets
See You Next Tuesday

Tue 19th Mar

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

See You Next Tuesday

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6:00pm and 8:30pm)

Sat 15th Jun

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6:00pm and 8:30pm)

Buy Tickets
The Gag Factory

Wed 22nd May

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Gag Factory

Buy Tickets
The Gag Factory

Wed 26th Jun

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Gag Factory

Buy Tickets
The Branding Needs Work

Thu 21st Mar

The Caxton Arms, Brighton

The Branding Needs Work

Get Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Friday

Fri 5th Apr

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Friday

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Sat 25th May

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Buy Tickets
See You Next Tuesday

Tue 2nd Apr

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

See You Next Tuesday

Buy Tickets
The Gag Factory

Wed 20th Mar

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Gag Factory

Buy Tickets
The Branding Needs Work

Thu 18th Apr

The Caxton Arms, Brighton

The Branding Needs Work

Get Tickets
R&B Brunch - Brighton Launch

Sat 13th Apr

Proud Cabaret Brighton

R&B Brunch - Brighton Launch

Buy Tickets
Brighton Antiques and Vintage Fair

Sun 1st Dec

Brighton Racecourse

Brighton Antiques and Vintage Fair

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Sat 4th May

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Friday

Fri 28th Jun

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Friday

Buy Tickets
See You Next Tuesday

Tue 23rd Apr

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

See You Next Tuesday

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Friday

Fri 31st May

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Friday

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Sat 6th Apr

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Buy Tickets
See You Next Tuesday

Tue 16th Apr

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

See You Next Tuesday

Buy Tickets
Brighton Antiques and Vintage Fair

Sun 13th Oct

Brighton Racecourse

Brighton Antiques and Vintage Fair

Buy Tickets
See You Next Tuesday

Tue 28th May

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

See You Next Tuesday

Buy Tickets


Brighton events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Brighton covers Brighton clubs, Brighton gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Brighton.