Darwin Deez to embark on UK tour

On the back of his third album 'Double Down', Darwin Deez is touring around the UK.

Jimmy Coultas

Date published: 24th Jul 2015

Image: Darwin Deez 

Darwin Deez has confirmed an extensive range of live dates to tie in with the release of his upcoming album Double Down. 

Twisting sun kissed pop and lo-fi guitar lines, Darwin Deez has forged two successful albums to date as well as a vibrant live show energised by his on-stage presence.

Double Down will be his third album released via Lucky Number and these live dates will be the chance to witness tracks like 'Kill Your Attitude' above, live in the flesh. 

UK tour dates below (ticket box is for Birmingham date at The Rainbow venues): 

Guildford - The Boileroom, Friday 11th October 

Thekla - Bristol, Monday 12th October

Manchester - Sound Control, Thursday 13th October

Belfast - The Limelight, Thursday 15th October 

Sheffield - Leadmill, Saturday 17th October

Edinburgh - Electric Circus, Sunday 18th October

York - The Duchess, Monday 19th October

Portsmouth - The Wedgewood Rooms, Thursday 20th October 

Birmingham - The Rainbow Venues, Wednesday 21st October (Tickets available)

Brighton - Concorde 2, Thursday 22nd October 

Leicester - 02 Academy, Sunday 23rd October 

Nottingham - Bodega Social, Sunday 25th October 

Oxford - 02 Academy, Monday 26th October 

London - Islington Assembly Hall - Tuesday 27th October 

Like this? Try Pinkshinyultrablast UK tour

Tickets are no longer available for this event

Upcoming Events At The Mill (formerly Rainbow Venues), Birmingham

Here are the next 3 upcoming events At The Mill (formerly Rainbow Venues), Birmingham

Cirque Du Soul: Birmingham // The Road To El Dorado
Popular Event: 334+ going
Featured event
×

Cirque Du Soul: Birmingham // The Road To El Dorado

The Mill (formerly Rainbow Venues), Birmingham

Saturday 26th Jan

9:00pm til 3:00am

Minimum Age: 18

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

After our sold out 'Winter Special' we're back in January to give you a small glimpse at life inside...

Renaissance: Dixon + Guests Featured event
×

Renaissance: Dixon + Guests

The Mill (formerly Rainbow Venues), Birmingham

Saturday 2nd Mar

10:00pm til 6:00am (last entry 12:00am)

Minimum Age: 18

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

Dixon headlines Renaissance's return to Birmingham with a 3-hour set.

Tidy Presents Hard House Euphoria
×

Tidy Presents Hard House Euphoria

The Mill (formerly Rainbow Venues), Birmingham

Saturday 20th Apr

9:00pm til 4:00am

Minimum Age: 18

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

TIDY PROUDLY PRESENT HARD HOUSE EUPHORIA: AN OFFICIAL CELEBRATION EVENT!