Bristol Christmas events

Christmas Events in Bristol

Christmas - the time when cities come alive! Whether you're planning an office party, a knees up with your mates or some post-christmas party action on Boxing Day, the Bristol events below are sure to help you let your hair down in style. Nearly every club and bar will have something planned for Christmas, so check out the events below and remember to book your tickets early!

Need a restaurant in Bristol for a Christmas Meal? Check out our availability.

14 events found within 20 miles of Bristol between Sat 1st Dec 2018 and Wed 26th Dec 2018.

Saturday 1st December
808 State: 30
×

808 State: 30

SWX, Bristol

Saturday 1st Dec

6:30pm til 10:00pm

Minimum Age: 14

From ?20

LIVE : ninety – ex:el – gorgeous – don solaris – outpost transmission –...

Peaky Blinders
×

Peaky Blinders

Prestbury Sports Bar, Warminster

Saturday 1st Dec

8:00pm til 11:45pm

Minimum Age: 18

Covers with a twist

Sunday 2nd December
Goldie Lookin
×

Goldie Lookin' Chain Xmas Bash (full band)

The Lanes, Bristol

Sunday 2nd Dec

7:30pm til 2:00am

Minimum Age: 18

From ?10 adv

It's finally December so time to reign in the Christmas celebrations with tacky tinsels, plastic fak...

Friday 7th December
Dancing Thru' The Decades Party Night
×

Dancing Thru' The Decades Party Night

BAWA Ballroom, Filton, Bristol

Friday 7th Dec

8:45pm til 1:00am (last entry 10:30am)

Minimum Age: 30

8.00

70's 80's 90's 00's Club Classics including some Motown Soul. The Original 30 plus Party Scene. Club...

Noise Test v Ronin Ordinance w/ Fuj, Antagonist, Sicknote & more
×

Noise Test v Ronin Ordinance w/ Fuj, Antagonist, Sicknote & more

Blue Mountain, Bristol

Friday 7th Dec

10:00pm til 5:00am

Minimum Age: 18

?5 early bird

We team up with one of the freshest labels around and sticking to the noise test concept of artists ...

Katie Melua
×

Katie Melua

Forum, Bath

Friday 7th Dec

7:00pm til 11:00pm

No age restrictions

?19.5-?37.5

Katie Melua appearing at Bath Forum.

The Wedding Present
×

The Wedding Present

Thekla, Bristol

Friday 7th Dec

7:00pm til 10:00pm

Minimum Age: 14

?18.50

The Wedding Present perform at Thekla

Saturday 8th December
Uncle Jack - Live Juke Box
×

Uncle Jack - Live Juke Box

Prestbury Sports Bar, Warminster

Saturday 8th Dec

8:00pm til 11:45pm

Minimum Age: 18

covers with a difference

Graveyard

Graveyard

Thekla, Bristol

8th December

i
×

Graveyard

Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 8th Dec

6:30pm til 10:00pm

Minimum Age: 14

?16.50

Graveyard perform at Thekla

Sunday 9th December
Lucero

Lucero

Thekla, Bristol

9th December

i
×

Lucero

Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 9th Dec

7:30pm til 11:00pm

Minimum Age: 14

?15

Lucero perform at Thekla

Tuesday 11th December
Skengdo x AM

Skengdo x AM

Thekla, Bristol

11th December

i
×

Skengdo x AM

Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 11th Dec

7:00pm til 10:00pm

Minimum Age: 14

?10

Skengdo x AM perform at Thekla

Saturday 15th December
The Decibelles
×

The Decibelles

Prestbury Sports Bar, Warminster

Saturday 15th Dec

8:00pm til 11:45pm

Minimum Age: 18

Music to have you up and dancing

Wednesday 19th December
Bjorn Again
×

Bjorn Again

O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

Wednesday 19th Dec

7:00pm til 11:00pm

No age restrictions

?25

Bjorn Again appearing at Bristol O2 Academy 1.

Saturday 22nd December
This Way Up
×

This Way Up

Prestbury Sports Bar, Warminster

Saturday 22nd Dec

8:00pm til 11:45pm

Minimum Age: 18

pop covers

Showing events: 1-14 of 14 of 14

View events on: Bristol Events Calendar

Bristol events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Your Bristol event not listed?

Got an event that's not listed or need to update your event's details? Register at our Promotion Centre.

Venues in Bristol

View an A-Z list of venues in Bristol