Tyber & Peter tickets and 2018 tour dates

19 upcoming events

31 previous events

134 tracking this

upcoming events

Tyber and Peter from The Dualers NYE Party

Regans The New Inn in Hayes, Bromley

Monday 31st December

Waiting list

Tyber & Peter From The Dualers

Canvas in Bournemouth

Friday 18th January

Buy Tickets

Tyber & Peter from The Dualers

Gatefield Hall The Alexander Centre in Faversham

Friday 25th January

Buy Tickets

Tyber & Peter from `The Dualers` live 2019 tour

The Railway in Ipswich

Saturday 23rd March

Buy Tickets

Tyber & Peter from The Dualers

On Air in Liverpool

Friday 29th March

Buy Tickets

Tyber & Peter from The Dualers

Club Langley in Beckenham

Friday 17th May

Buy Tickets

Tyber & Peter from The Dualers

Land Rover Sports And Social Club in Solihull

Saturday 25th May

Buy Tickets

Tyber & Peter from The Dualers

2Funky Music Cafe in Leicester

Friday 7th June

Buy Tickets

Tyber & Peter from The Dualers

The Gateway in Seaton

Friday 14th June

Buy Tickets

Tyber & Peter from The Dualers

The Cluny in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 20th June

Buy Tickets

Statistics

Biography

Lead singer and lead guitarist from 9 piece Reggae and Ska band The Dualers.

Tyber & Peter News

Tyber & Peter has been mentioned in our news coverage

Tyber & Peter mixes

Here are the latest Tyber & Peter mixes uploaded to Soundcloud.

 

Tyber & Peter videos

Download our app or subscribe to our push notifications to get the latest alerts for Tyber & Peter

Do you promote/manage Tyber & Peter? Login to our free Promotion Centre to update these details.

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Soundcloud

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd