SOUL'd Out LIVE tickets and 2018 tour dates

10 upcoming events

52 previous events

31 tracking this

upcoming events

Aint no party like a SOUL'd Out party

The Kings Arms Frating in Frating

Saturday 9th June

View Event

Live with SOUL'd Out

Isaacs On The Quay in Ipswich

Sunday 10th June

View Event

Aint no party like a SOUL'd Out party

The Tavern in Clacton-on-Sea

Saturday 21st July

View Event

Aint no party like a SOUL'd Out party

The Gardeners Arms in Ipswich

Friday 17th August

View Event

Aint no party like a SOUL'd Out party

The Freemasons Arms in Brightlingsea

Saturday 18th August

View Event

Charity Music Day (Headlining SOUL'd Out)

The Kings Arms Frating in Frating

Saturday 25th August

View Event

Aint no party like a SOUL'd Out party

The Tavern in Clacton-on-Sea

Saturday 22nd September

View Event

Aint no party like a SOUL'd Out party

The Freemasons Arms in Brightlingsea

Saturday 13th October

View Event

Aint no party like a SOUL'd Out party

The Tavern in Clacton-on-Sea

Saturday 1st December

View Event

Aint no party like a SOUL'd Out party

The Kings Arms Frating in Frating

Friday 14th December

View Event

Statistics

2% Spotify popularity

0%
 
100%

Biography

5pc Soul, funk, disco band delivering the best of the 70's and 80's with a few anthems to boot. From Stevie Wonder to Maroon 5, Sam & Dave to Jackie Wilson..

All of the songs performed are chosen to have you sing-along and dance til you cant take no more!

After all, 'Aint no party like a SOUL'd Out party..';

SOUL'd Out LIVE News

SOUL'd Out LIVE hasn't been mentioned in our news coverage

SOUL'd Out LIVE playlist

Below is a sample playlists for SOUL'd Out LIVE taken from spotify.

 

SOUL'd Out LIVE videos

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Spotify

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd