Olly Murs tickets and 2018 tour dates

16 upcoming events

49 previous events

83,746 tracking this

upcoming events

Olly Murs

Aberdeen Exhibition Center in Aberdeen

Wednesday 1st May

View Event

Olly Murs

The SSE Hydro in Glasgow

Friday 3rd May

View Event

Olly Murs

The SSE Hydro in Glasgow

Saturday 4th May

View Event

Olly Murs

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham in Nottingham

Monday 6th May

View Event

Olly Murs

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham in Nottingham

Tuesday 7th May

View Event

Olly Murs

Bournemouth International Centre in Bournemouth

Thursday 9th May

View Event

Olly Murs

Resorts World Birmingham in Birmingham

Friday 10th May

View Event

Olly Murs

Resorts World Birmingham in Birmingham

Saturday 11th May

View Event

Olly Murs

O2 Arena in London

Thursday 16th May

View Event

Olly Murs

O2 Arena in London

Friday 17th May

View Event

Statistics

76% Spotify popularity

0%
 
100%

Biography

Oliver "Olly" Stanley Murs (born 14 May 1984) is from Essex, England. He was born to Vicky-Lynn Pollard and Peter Murs, who is of Latvian descent. Murs has two siblings, called Fay and Ben. Ben and Olly are twins. He attended Notley High School where he was a star striker in the school's football team. He also played semi-professionally for Witham Town. He is a supporter of Manchester United and Celtic. He works as an energy advisor in a call centre. He previously appeared on the TV show Deal or No Deal, where in his game he won 10 after inadvertently swapping his box which contained 1,000.

Olly Murs playlist

Below is a sample playlists for Olly Murs taken from spotify.

 

Olly Murs videos

Download our app or subscribe to our push notifications to get the latest alerts for Olly Murs

Do you promote/manage Olly Murs? Login to our free Promotion Centre to update these details.

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Spotify

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd