Newton Faulkner tickets and 2019 tour dates

11 upcoming events

77 previous events

12,261 tracking this

upcoming events

Newton Faulkner

O2 Academy Bournemouth in Bournemouth

Monday 22nd April

View Event

Newton Faulkner

The Great Hall in Exeter

Tuesday 23rd April

View Event

Newton Faulkner

London Palladium in London

Wednesday 24th April

View Event

Newton Faulkner

O2 Institute in Birmingham

Friday 26th April

View Event

Newton Faulkner

Odeon Liverpool ONE in Liverpool

Saturday 27th April

View Event

Newton Faulkner

The Sage Gateshead in Gateshead

Monday 29th April

View Event

Newton Faulkner

Leeds Beckett Students' Union in Leeds

Wednesday 1st May

View Event

Newton Faulkner

The Academy, Middle Abbey Street in Dublin 1

Thursday 2nd May

View Event

Newton Faulkner

Albert Hall in Manchester

Saturday 4th May

View Event

Newton Faulkner

De Montfort Hall in Leicester

Sunday 5th May

View Event

Statistics

60% Spotify popularity

0%
 
100%

Biography

Born January 11, 1985 as Sam Newton Battenberg Faulkner. Faulkner began playing guitar at the age of 11-12 with session guitarist Bob "crazy guy" Cranham and also attended the Academy of Contemporary Music in Guildford, where he spent 2 years gaining both diploma and the higher diploma award under the tutelage of Eric Roche. His first band was a Green Day cover band, in which he played bass guitar.

Newton Faulkner playlist

Below is a sample playlists for Newton Faulkner taken from spotify.

 

Newton Faulkner videos

Download our app or subscribe to our push notifications to get the latest alerts for Newton Faulkner

Do you promote/manage Newton Faulkner? Login to our free Promotion Centre to update these details.

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Spotify

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd