Kyle Falconer (The View) tickets and 2018 tour dates

11 upcoming events

40 previous events

48 tracking this

upcoming events

Kyle Falconer

Church in Dundee

Thursday 2nd August

Buy Tickets

Kyle Falconer

The Tunnels in Aberdeen

Friday 3rd August

Buy Tickets

Fifefest

Rosyth Civil Service Sports Club in Dunfermline

Saturday 4th August

cancelled

Prestfest: Kyle Falconer

Elliots in Prestwick

Sunday 5th August

Buy Tickets

Kyle Falconer

The Warehouse in Falkirk

Saturday 18th August

Buy Tickets

Kyle Falconer

Ironworks Venue in Inverness

Friday 24th August

Buy Tickets

Kyle Falconer

Fraserburgh Leisure Centre Seaforth Street Fraserburgh in Fraserburgh

Saturday 25th August

Buy Tickets

Kyle Falconer

The Underground in Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 6th September

Buy Tickets

Kyle Falconer

EBGBs in Liverpool

Friday 7th September

Buy Tickets

Kyle Falconer

Nambucca in London

Friday 14th September

cancelled

Statistics

Biography

Kyle Falconer is best known as the frontman of Scottish Rockers The View.

Kyle Falconer (The View) News

Kyle Falconer (The View) has been mentioned in our news coverage

 

Kyle Falconer (The View) videos

Download our app or subscribe to our push notifications to get the latest alerts for Kyle Falconer (The View)

Do you promote/manage Kyle Falconer (The View)? Login to our free Promotion Centre to update these details.

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd