Kate Rusby tickets and 2018 tour dates

14 upcoming events

182 previous events

947 tracking this

upcoming events

Kate Rusby

Theatre Severn in Shrewsbury

Saturday 20th October

View Event

Kate Rusby at Christmas

G Live in Guildford

Monday 3rd December

View Event

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Brighton Dome in Brighton

Tuesday 4th December

View Event

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Forum Theatre in Malvern

Thursday 6th December

View Event

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Parr Hall in Warrington

Friday 7th December

View Event

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Sheffield City Hall in Sheffield

Saturday 8th December

View Event

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Huddersfield Town Hall in Huddersfield

Sunday 9th December

View Event

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Bridgewater Hall in Manchester

Wednesday 12th December

View Event

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Birmingham Town Hall in Birmingham

Thursday 13th December

View Event

Kate Rusby at Christmas

The Forum in Bath

Saturday 15th December

View Event

Statistics

44% Spotify popularity

0%
 
100%

Biography

Kate Rusby is one of the most popular young folk singers of traditional English folk songs. She was at the centre of the folk revival in the 1990s which occurred with the coming of age of the children of those who were part of the 60s folk revival. Rusby first came to the attention of the folk scene through her duets with Kathryn Roberts, which lead to her becoming a founding member of the group Equation, which has included Seth Lakeman and Cara Dillon.

Kate Rusby playlist

Below is a sample playlists for Kate Rusby taken from spotify.

 

Kate Rusby videos

Download our app or subscribe to our push notifications to get the latest alerts for Kate Rusby

Do you promote/manage Kate Rusby? Login to our free Promotion Centre to update these details.

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Spotify

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd