DJ Gray tickets and 2018 tour dates

28 upcoming events

47 previous events

1 tracking this

upcoming events

90s Club Classics with DJ Gray

The Range Bar in Wolverhampton

Friday 25th May

View Event

Wow 80s - Live Band

The Range Bar in Wolverhampton

Saturday 26th May

View Event

80s Floor Fillers with DJ Gray

The Range Bar in Wolverhampton

Friday 1st June

View Event

The Weekend Anthems

The Range Bar in Wolverhampton

Saturday 2nd June

View Event

Reggae Magic

The Range Bar in Wolverhampton

Friday 8th June

View Event

The Core Band – Ft. Rachel Perry

The Range Bar in Wolverhampton

Saturday 9th June

View Event

90s Club Classics with DJ Gray

The Range Bar in Wolverhampton

Friday 15th June

View Event

One Stop Boogie 70s v 80s

The Range Bar in Wolverhampton

Saturday 16th June

View Event

Reggae Night With A Tribute To Bob Marley

The Range Bar in Wolverhampton

Friday 22nd June

View Event

Take On Take That

The Range Bar in Wolverhampton

Saturday 23rd June

View Event

Statistics

4% Spotify popularity

0%
 
100%

Biography

My career started 12 years ago and has since gone from strength to strength.

I pride myself in putting my clients needs first and assisting them in helping them to make memories, i cover all types of work including parties, weddings, and private events.

I have a vast experience of corporate events and have worked with many celebrities including the Stereophonics and Tony Christie.

DJ Gray playlist

Below is a sample playlists for DJ Gray taken from spotify.

 

DJ Gray videos

Download our app or subscribe to our push notifications to get the latest alerts for DJ Gray

Do you promote/manage DJ Gray? Login to our free Promotion Centre to update these details.

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Spotify

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd