Diversity (Britain's Got Talent) tickets and 2019 tour dates

34 upcoming events

0 previous events

1 tracking this

upcoming events

Diversity

Regent Theatre in Christchurch

Saturday 21st September

View Event

Diversity

St. Davids Hall in Cardiff

Sunday 22nd September

View Event

Diversity

Radisson Blu Edwardian, Guildford in Guildford

Tuesday 24th September

View Event

Diversity

Radisson Blu Edwardian, Guildford in Guildford

Wednesday 25th September

View Event

Diversity

Royal Concert Hall In Nottingham in Nottingham

Friday 27th September

View Event

Diversity

Winter Gardens in Blackpool

Saturday 28th September

View Event

Diversity

The Sage Gateshead in Gateshead

Sunday 29th September

View Event

Diversity

Barbican Events Centre in York

Tuesday 1st October

View Event

Diversity

The Sands Centre in Carlisle

Wednesday 2nd October

View Event

Diversity

Bonus Arena in Hull

Friday 4th October

View Event

Statistics

Biography

Diversity are a British street dance troupe formed in 2007 and based in London. They are best known for winning the 3rd series of Britain's Got Talent in 2009, beating the runner-up, the singer Susan Boyle, in the live final.

Diversity (Britain's Got Talent) News

Diversity (Britain's Got Talent) hasn't been mentioned in our news coverage

 

Diversity (Britain's Got Talent) videos

Download our app or subscribe to our push notifications to get the latest alerts for Diversity (Britain's Got Talent)

Do you promote/manage Diversity (Britain's Got Talent)? Login to our free Promotion Centre to update these details.

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd