Orange Nation

From humble beginnings over 20 years ago, Orange Nation has grown into the UK’s largest and most successful gay clubbing and promotions brand, and is now known all around the world.

AM After Hours

Protocol London, London

Saturday 11th February 3:00am til 10:00am

Beyond House of Love

Fire, London

Saturday 11th February 11:00pm til 6:00am

We Party Wedding - Valentines Special

Electric Brixton, London

Saturday 11th February 11:00pm til 6:00am

Beyond- We After Party!

Fire, London

Sunday 12th February 4:00am til 11:00am

Gingers Big Drag Bingo !

Vauxhall Food And Beer Garden, London

Wednesday 15th February 7:00pm til 9:30pm

AM After Hours

Protocol London, London

Saturday 18th February 3:00am til 10:00am

Heat - Love Hangover

FIRE Nightclub London, London

Saturday 18th February 11:00pm til 6:00am

Beyond After Hours

Fire, London

Sunday 19th February 4:00am til 11:00am

AM After Hours

Protocol London, London

Saturday 25th February 3:00am til 10:00am

MadMen Mardi Gras

Fire, London

Saturday 25th February 11:00pm til 11:00am

Beyond After Hours

Fire, London

Sunday 26th February 4:00am til 11:00am

AM After Hours

Protocol London, London

Saturday 4th March 3:00am til 10:00am

SUGAR DADDY

Fire, London

Saturday 4th March 11:00pm til 6:00am

AM After Hours

Protocol London, London

Saturday 11th March 3:00am til 10:00am

Beyond Hotel De Queer-12 Hour Special

Fire, London

Saturday 11th March 11:00pm til 6:00am

AM After Hours

Protocol London, London

Saturday 18th March 3:00am til 10:00am

AM After Hours

Protocol London, London

Saturday 25th March 3:00am til 10:00am

MADMEN presents Muscle Kween

Fire, London

Saturday 25th March 11:00pm til 6:00am

AM After Hours

Protocol London, London

Saturday 1st April 3:00am til 10:00am

Saturday Night @ Fire

Fire, London

Saturday 1st April 11:00pm til 6:00am

As One Easter Weekend Festival

Fire, London

Thursday 6th April 10:00pm til 11:00am

Saturday Night @ Fire

Fire, London

Saturday 8th April 11:00pm til 6:00am

AM After Hours

Protocol London, London

Saturday 15th April 3:00am til 10:00am

Saturday Night @ Fire

Fire, London

Saturday 15th April 11:00pm til 6:00am

AM After Hours

Protocol London, London

Saturday 22nd April 3:00am til 10:00am

AM After Hours

Protocol London, London

Saturday 22nd April 3:00am til 10:00am

AM After Hours

Protocol London, London

Saturday 29th April 3:00am til 10:00am

Saturday Night @ Fire

Fire, London

Saturday 29th April 11:00pm til 6:00am

Beyond King Of Clubs

Fire, London

Saturday 6th May 11:00pm til 6:00am

Saturday Night @ Fire

Fire, London

Saturday 13th May 11:00pm til 6:00am

Saturday Night @ Fire

Fire, London

Saturday 20th May 11:00pm til 6:00am

Saturday Night @ Fire

Fire, London

Saturday 27th May 11:00pm til 6:00am