Manchester Festivals

 
Moovin Festival 2024

Fri 23rd Aug

Whitebottom Farm, Stockport

Rockstar Energy presents Parklife

Sat 8th Jun

Heaton Park, Manchester

Boogietown North

Sat 27th Jul

Barton Aerodrome, Manchester

Craic by the Creek 2024

Fri 19th Jul

Whitebottom Farm, Stockport

Nails,Bleeding Through
Damnation Festival 2024

Sat 2nd Nov

BEC Arena, Manchester

Continental GT STEPPERS Festival Manchester

Sat 29th Jun

Progress, Manchester

90s Baby Festival 2024

Sat 20th Jul

Barton Aerodrome, Manchester

Bez,Desert Monkeys
Fields Of Gold Festival 2024

Fri 6th Sep

Ashton Cricket Club, Manchester

Hits On The Pitch

Sat 13th Jul

Stockport Rugby Union Football Club

STEVE FERRINGO BAND
FerringoFest 2024

Sun 26th May

Elton Vale, Bury

Barton LIVE: The Jacksons & Kenny Thomas

Fri 19th Jul

Barton Aerodrome, Manchester

Mvson World

Sat 13th Jul

Progress, Manchester

Salford Pride Presents: The Pink Picnic 2024

Sat 22nd Jun

Peel Park Salford.

Rochdale Mayfield Rugby Club Festival

Sat 17th Aug

Rochdale Mayfield Rugby Club

Manchester Adored

Sat 5th Oct

Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

Back By Dope Demand Festival

Sat 22nd Jun

Six Trees, Manchester

Stu Allan festival 2024

Sat 23rd Nov

Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

N-Trance,Tom Zanetti
Blackthorn Proud to Bee

Fri 14th Jun

Whitebottom Farm, Stockport

Sounds From The Other City 2024

Sun 5th May

Chapel Street And The Crescent, Salford

Bodega,Panic Shack,Maruja
Bad Dreams: BODEGA, MODEL/ACTRIZ, MARUJA, PANIC SHACK + more
Night Beats
Meltchester vol.3

Sat 18th May

Projekts Skatepark, Manchester

Cheshire Craft Beer Fest | Wilmslow

Fri 24th May

Wilmslow Phoenix Sports Club

Wellnergy Manchester

Sat 6th Jul

Wythenshawe Park, Manchester

Skydome Rooftop Rave @ ABC Building, Manchester

Sun 26th May

ABC BUILDINGS , Manchester

Hey Pixies,Metal Militia
Rockstock

Sat 25th May

Woodbank Memorial Park Stockport

Flixton Festival

Sun 25th Aug

Flixton Cricket Club, Manchester

TEMPLES,Billie Marten
Manchester Psych Festival

Sat 31st Aug

Various Venues Around Manchester

Riffolution Festival 2024

Sat 28th Sep

Club Academy, Manchester

Frame Works Festival

Sat 15th Jun

Gullivers, Manchester

Waiting List
Heyside Cricket Club Festival 2024

Sat 28th Sep

Heyside Cricket Club, Oldham

R&B Lovers - Saturday 22nd June - Progress Centre Manchester

Sat 22nd Jun

Progress Centre And Joshua Brooks , Manchester

Crumb,The Babe Rainbow
Bad Dreams: CRUMB, BABE RAINBOW and DUCKS LTD + others
Magic of Thailand Festival in Manchester

Sat 10th Aug

Platt Fields Park Platt Lane Manchester M14 5NF

Metal Militia,Popestars
Festwich

Sat 31st Aug

Heaton Park, Manchester

Attic Theory,Vambo
SOS Festival XV 2024

Fri 5th Jul

Whittles Tokyo Project, Oldham

Waiting List
Unfussy - Returns To The Yard

Sat 10th Aug

Six Trees, Manchester



Manchester events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Ah, Manchester! It's the capital of the north, the mother of the Madchester scene, and home to some of the greatest bands, rappers, singers, and artists on the planet. Why wouldn’t you want to check out a few festivals in Manchester? 

Whether you want to lose yourself in performances by the world’s biggest artists or discover your favourite new local artist in a legendary local venue, there are plenty of Manchester festivals to satisfy your needs.  

For example, there’s Parklife, the electronic, hip hop, indie, grime, and dance festival that holds 82,500 people per day in Heaton Park. On the other end of the scale, Manchester Psych Fest is a multi-genre festival that showcases atypical indie artists across some of the city’s most loved venues. Or check out Format Manchester for something different. 

With music as a huge part of Manchester’s DNA, there’s no better city to experience live music in. Check out some Manchester festivals now to find your new fave festival.