Manchester gigs

Sean Paul
Sean Paul

Sat 3rd Sep

BEC ARENA OUTDOOR EVENT SPACE, Manchester

Sean Paul

Buy Tickets
Manchester Reggae Festival

Sat 30th Jul

Manchester Academy

Manchester Reggae Festival

Buy Tickets
Mr Traumatik
Mr Traumatik B2B Devilman

Thu 27th Oct

Club Academy, Manchester

Mr Traumatik B2B Devilman

Buy Tickets
Definitely Oasis
Definitely Oasis Live - Manchester

Fri 28th Oct

The Bread Shed, Manchester

Definitely Oasis Live - Manchester

Buy Tickets
A very Infectious boat party

Sat 3rd Sep

Drybarge (Bridgewater Canal), Manchester

A Very Infectious Boat Party

Buy Tickets
Rakim
Rakim

Mon 12th Sep

O2 Ritz, Manchester

Rakim

Buy Tickets
Courtney Barnett
Courtney Barnett

Fri 11th Nov

Albert Hall, Manchester

Courtney Barnett

Buy Tickets
BILL CALLAHAN
Bill Callahan

Sun 6th Nov

Albert Hall, Manchester

Bill Callahan

Buy Tickets
GZA,Yizzy
Gza - 25th Anniversary Of Liquid Swords

Mon 17th Oct

Manchester Academy 2

Gza - 25th Anniversary Of Liquid Swords

Buy Tickets
Alex G
Alex G

Sat 18th Mar

O2 Ritz, Manchester

Alex G

Buy Tickets
Florence Black

Mon 10th Oct

Rebellion, Manchester

Florence Black

Buy Tickets
Evelyn "Champagne" King
Evelyn 'Champagne' King

Thu 28th Jul

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Evelyn 'Champagne' King

Buy Tickets
Whitney

Thu 24th Nov

Albert Hall, Manchester

Whitney

Buy Tickets
The Fatback Band
The Fatback Band

Today

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

The Fatback Band

Waiting List
Funked It Up!

Sat 16th Jul

The Carlton Club Manchester

Funked It Up!

Buy Tickets
Surf Curse
Surf Curse

Sat 1st Oct

New Century, Manchester

Surf Curse

Buy Tickets
Loose Ends
Loose Ends

Thu 3rd Nov

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Loose Ends

Buy Tickets
Double Dare Ya Manchester Launch Party

Fri 29th Jul

Night And Day Cafe, Manchester

Double Dare Ya Manchester Launch Party

Buy Tickets
This Feeling - Manchester

Sat 3rd Sep

Off The Square, Manchester

This Feeling - Manchester

Buy Tickets
Wrest
Wrest + Support - Manchester

Sun 30th Oct

Night And Day Cafe, Manchester

Wrest + Support - Manchester

Buy Tickets
SMOOVE AND TURRELL
Smoove & Turrell

Thu 25th Aug

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Smoove & Turrell

Buy Tickets
Swedish House Mafia

Thu 29th Sep

AO Arena, Manchester

Swedish House Mafia

Buy Tickets
King Buffalo + Supports

Tue 19th Jul

Rebellion, Manchester

King Buffalo + Supports

Buy Tickets
Studio88MCR x Waveset Presents: #NxtUpMCR3

Wed 13th Jul

Off The Square, Manchester

Studio88MCR X Waveset Presents: #NxtUpMCR3

Buy Tickets
Dermo (Northside)
dermo (northside) and jace campbell

Fri 12th Aug

33 Oldham Street, Manchester

Dermo (Northside) and Jace Campbell

Buy Tickets
DIIV
Diiv

Tue 2nd Aug

O2 Ritz, Manchester

Diiv

Buy Tickets
LASTELLE
Lastelle

Fri 29th Jul

Retro Bar, Manchester

Lastelle

Buy Tickets


Manchester gig guide, listings and tickets

After a long week of slaving away at the office, checking out some live music in Manchester is easily the best way to kick off the weekend.

There are no shortage of exciting live gigs in Manchester. Being a city that has one of the most legendary music history's in the world, having given birth to the likes of Oasis, Happy Mondays and New Order, prime importance continues to be placed on the championing of new up and coming bands as well as maintaining a ravenous hunger for discovering the finest in under the radar bands from across the world.

Typically, promoters like Now Wave regularly showcase some of the most exciting forward thinking line ups around, whilst venues like Gorilla, Manchester Academy and Night and Day Cafe all have jam packed line ups of up and comers and more established artists from around the globe.

As the music capital of the UK, crazy Manchester gigs are going down pretty much every day. The city lives and breathes music, so you know Manchester concerts are always top-notch with a solid crowd.