Twickenham events

Boogietown 2023

Sat 9th Sep

Apps Court Farm, Walton-on-Thames

Boogietown 2023

Buy Tickets
faux fighters uk
Just A Tribute Festival 23

Sat 17th Jun

Apps Court Farm, Walton-on-Thames

Just A Tribute Festival 23

Buy Tickets
One Out Festival

Sat 16th Sep

Apps Court Farm, Walton-on-Thames

One Out Festival

Buy Tickets
Connor Selby
Georgia Van Etten Live

Sat 11th Feb

Excellar, Surbiton

Georgia Van Etten Live

Buy Tickets
Alban Claret - Riverside Arts Jazz

Tomorrow

Riverside Arts Centre, Sunbury

Alban Claret - Riverside Arts Jazz

Buy Tickets
Over 30's VALENTINES PARTY

Sat 11th Feb

The Winning Post, Twickenham

Over 30's VALENTINES PARTY

Buy Tickets
Jazz on the Plaza feat. Paul Silver

Sun 26th Feb

Cafe Yukari, Richmond

Jazz on the Plaza Feat. Paul Silver

Buy Tickets
The Dekkertones
The DekkerTones at the Airman

Sat 18th Feb

The Airman, Feltham

The DekkerTones at the Airman

Buy Tickets
Connor Selby
Connor Selby

Sat 8th Jul

Excellar, Surbiton

Connor Selby

Buy Tickets
Squid Game Dating

Tue 14th Feb

West London Secret Venue

Squid Game Dating

Buy Tickets
The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Fri 29th Sep

The Winning Post, Twickenham

The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Buy Tickets
Prince Tribute Night

Sat 11th Mar

(Imber Court), East Molesey

Prince Tribute Night

Buy Tickets
Jo Fooks
RAJ - Jo Fooks

Sun 5th Mar

Riverside Arts Centre, Sunbury

RAJ - Jo Fooks

Buy Tickets
Emily Faye

Sat 23rd Sep

Excellar, Surbiton

Emily Faye

Buy Tickets
Over 30's NEW YEARS EVE Party

Sun 31st Dec

The Winning Post, Twickenham

Over 30's NEW YEARS EVE Party

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Chiswick. 30-45

Thu 2nd Mar

The Lamb 9 Ba, London

Speed Dating in Chiswick. 30-45

Buy Tickets
Adam Giles Levy Live

Sat 13th May

Excellar, Surbiton

Adam Giles Levy Live

Buy Tickets
The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Fri 26th May

The Winning Post, Twickenham

The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Chiswick. 27-35

Thu 16th Feb

The Lamb 9, London

Speed Dating in Chiswick. 27-35

Buy Tickets
The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Fri 31st Mar

The Winning Post, Twickenham

The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Buy Tickets
The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Fri 25th Aug

The Winning Post, Twickenham

The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Buy Tickets
The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Fri 30th Jun

The Winning Post, Twickenham

The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Buy Tickets
The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Fri 28th Jul

The Winning Post, Twickenham

The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Buy Tickets
The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Fri 24th Nov

The Winning Post, Twickenham

The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Buy Tickets
Hollie Rogers
Hollie Rogers Live

Sat 10th Jun

Excellar, Surbiton

Hollie Rogers Live

Buy Tickets
The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Fri 27th Oct

The Winning Post, Twickenham

The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Buy Tickets
Dr Feelgood,DOM MARTIN
Buck Moon Blues Festival

Sat 8th Jul

(Imber Court), East Molesey

Buck Moon Blues Festival

Buy Tickets
The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Fri 28th Apr

The Winning Post, Twickenham

The Over 30's Motown Soul Dance Party

Buy Tickets


Twickenham events, clubs, gigs and what's on

There's so much happening when you’re looking for what's on in Twickenham, and we’ve got it all in one place for you.

The borough of London is the home of UK rugby, and we’d be joking ourselves if visits to Twickenham Stadium and the World Rugby Museum weren't top of the list when looking at all that happens here.

However, Twickenham events don't end at this try line. Live music plugs in weekly at the Eel Pie Club at the Patch and The Jazz Sanctuary, and the curtain drops for amazing Theatre productions regularly at The Exchange. There really is something to do for everyone.

So, what are you waiting for? Scroll through our events and book tickets for events in Twickenham now!