Slough events

DnB Allstars Festival 2024

Sun 15th Sep

Gunnersbury Park, London

DnB Allstars Festival 2024

Buy Tickets
Boogietown 2024

Sat 7th Sep

Apps Court Farm, Walton-on-Thames

Boogietown 2024

Buy Tickets
Junction 2

Fri 26th Jul

Boston Manor Park, Brentford

Junction 2

Buy Tickets
Latino Life in the Park 2024

Sat 20th Jul

Walpole Park Mattock Lane London W5 5EQ

Latino Life in the Park 2024

Buy Tickets
FISHER,Vintage Culture
FISHER + Vintage Culture, Purple Disco Machine + more TBC
As One in the Park 2024

Sun 21st Jul

Walpole Park Mattock Lane London W5 5EQ

As One in the Park 2024

Buy Tickets
Taylor Swift Orchestral Tribute - Windsor

Thu 16th May

Windsor Parish Church Of St John The Baptist

Taylor Swift Orchestral Tribute - Windsor

Buy Tickets
Peggy Gou,LSDXOXO,Sally C
PEGGY GOU plus special guests

Sat 17th Aug

Gunnersbury Park, London

PEGGY GOU Plus Special Guests

Buy Tickets
One Day Entry Legoland Windsor (early Bird)

Wed 5th Jun + 74 other dates

Legoland Windsor Resort Hotel

One Day Entry Legoland Windsor (Early Bird)

View Event
Rising Stars 1!

Sun 5th May

West London Boxing Academy

Rising Stars 1!

Buy Tickets
Under the lights

Sun 5th May

West London Boxing Academy

Under the Lights

Buy Tickets
Buckley
MiMo: Day & Night Summer Party!

Sat 13th Jul

Stanley Jones Field, Maidenhead

MiMo: Day & Night Summer Party!

Buy Tickets
Bridgerton Orchestral Tribute - Windsor

Fri 17th May

Windsor Parish Church Of St John The Baptist

Bridgerton Orchestral Tribute - Windsor

Buy Tickets
Sugar 2

Today

Hedsor Social Club, Bourne End

Sugar 2

Buy Tickets
Benidorm Bingo - Feltham 15/06/24

Sat 15th Jun

Buzz Bingo Feltham

Benidorm Bingo - Feltham 15/06/24

Buy Tickets
Dancehall Excitement - Killamanjaro - Saxon Sound

Sat 11th May

Clay Oven Banqueting Suite, Wembley

Dancehall Excitement - Killamanjaro - Saxon Sound

Buy Tickets
Magic of Thailand Festival in London

Sat 31st Aug

Ealing Common, Uxbridge Road, London W5 3HN

Magic of Thailand Festival in London

Buy Tickets
Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Wed 24th Apr

All Bar One, Windsor

Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Buy Tickets
Bollywood Time Machine Harrow

Fri 21st Jun

Harrow Arts Centre

Bollywood Time Machine Harrow

Buy Tickets
Jumpin Jack Frost,aejix
Kaliinc Festival

Sat 4th May

Castle Inn, Isleworth

Kaliinc Festival

Buy Tickets
Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Wed 15th May

All Bar One, Windsor

Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
UKG Bingo Southampton Spring Special

Sat 8th Jun

Sobar Southampton, West Drayton

UKG Bingo Southampton Spring Special

Buy Tickets
Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Wed 29th May

All Bar One, Windsor

Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Buy Tickets
Desi Central Comedy Show Harrow

Sat 21st Sep

Harrow Arts Centre

Desi Central Comedy Show Harrow

Buy Tickets
Soca Overload Fusion

Fri 26th Apr

Dusk Bar And Club, Northolt

Soca Overload Fusion

Buy Tickets
The Over 30's Club Classics Party

Sat 11th May

The Winning Post, Twickenham

The Over 30's Club Classics Party

Buy Tickets
The Over 30's Club Classics Party

Sat 8th Jun

The Winning Post, Twickenham

The Over 30's Club Classics Party

Buy Tickets


Slough events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Slough covers Slough clubs, Slough gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Slough.