High Wycombe events

JOYS OF LIFE ENTS
Big People Garden - Strictly Back In Time Music before year 2000
Buckley
MiMo: Day & Night Summer Party!

Sat 13th Jul

Stanley Jones Field, Maidenhead

MiMo: Day & Night Summer Party!

Buy Tickets
Moon's Music presents: Millie Manders & The Shut Up.

Sat 26th Oct

Wycombe Arts Centre , High Wycombe

Moon's Music Presents: Millie Manders & The Shut Up.

Buy Tickets
Echo: Bucks Edition

Sat 27th Jul

The Foresters, Farnham Common

Echo: Bucks Edition

Buy Tickets
Coming Up Roses
FarmFest

Fri 23rd Aug

FarmFest, Rickmansworth

FarmFest

Buy Tickets
Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Wed 11th Sep

All Bar One, Windsor

Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Buy Tickets
Comedy in Holyport

Fri 4th Oct

Holyport Memorial Hall, Holyport, Maidenhead

Comedy in Holyport

Buy Tickets
Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Wed 24th Jul

All Bar One, Windsor

Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Buy Tickets
Charity Ruby Tournament Maidenhead

Sat 27th Jul

Braywick Road Maidenhead SL6 1BN

Charity Ruby Tournament Maidenhead

Get Tickets
Live Comedy in Windsor

Tue 3rd Sep

The Watermans Arms, Windsor

Live Comedy in Windsor

Buy Tickets
Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Wed 28th Aug

All Bar One, Windsor

Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Buy Tickets
Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Wed 14th Aug

All Bar One, Windsor

Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Wed 10th Jul

All Bar One, Windsor

Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Wed 7th Aug

All Bar One, Windsor

Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Buy Tickets
Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Wed 4th Sep

All Bar One, Windsor

Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Wed 25th Sep

All Bar One, Windsor

Windsor Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years  Maidenhead

Thu 4th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years Maidenhead

Waiting List
Django at the Farm

Thu 4th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Django at the Farm

View Event
The Total Who Show
The Total Who Show

Sat 29th Jun

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

The Total Who Show

View Event
The Ultimate Swift & Styles Tribute Experience

Thu 8th Aug

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

The Ultimate Swift & Styles Tribute Experience

View Event
Sergio Marciano's Latin Bridge

Sat 13th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Sergio Marciano's Latin Bridge

View Event
Waiting List
Wine Down Tuesdays 50% OFF

Wed 21st Feb

The Borough Maidenhead

Wine Down Tuesdays 50% OFF

Waiting List
Fairport Convention
Moonrakers

Sat 29th Jun

St Peter/St Paul Church, Great Missenden, GREAT MISSENDEN

Moonrakers

View Event
Roger McGough is Alive and Gigging

Wed 3rd Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Roger McGough Is Alive and Gigging

View Event
Oasiz
Oasiz

Fri 5th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Oasiz

View Event
Summer Recital Series - St John's Ensemble

Wed 17th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Summer Recital Series - St John's Ensemble

View Event
Circus Week

Tue 30th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Circus Week

View Event
Forever Billy Joel

Fri 12th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Forever Billy Joel

View Event
The Vinyl Frontier: Singles Championship 2024

Sat 27th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

The Vinyl Frontier: Singles Championship 2024

View Event
Waiting List
Half Off Wednesday

Thu 22nd Feb

The Borough Maidenhead

Half Off Wednesday

Waiting List
Dom Pipkin
Dom Pipkin - Piano from London, Soul from New Orleans

Thu 1st Aug

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Dom Pipkin - Piano From London, Soul From New Orleans

View Event
Summer Recital Series - Elmore String Quartet

Tomorrow

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Summer Recital Series - Elmore String Quartet

View Event
Raíces - Rebeca Ortega

Fri 28th Jun

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Raíces - Rebeca Ortega

View Event


High Wycombe events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in High Wycombe covers High Wycombe clubs, High Wycombe gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to High Wycombe.