Harlow events

Sign of the Times Festival 2025

Fri 20th Jun

Church End Farm, Hertfordshire

Sign of the Times Festival 2025

Buy Tickets
Dog & Whistle X Groovin' Festival

Sat 20th Jul

HILLSIDE FARM GREAT AMWELL WARE HERTS SG12 9RZ

Dog & Whistle X Groovin' Festival

Buy Tickets
Eastern Electrics 2024

Sat 24th Aug

Lee Valley Showground, London

Eastern Electrics 2024

Buy Tickets
UKG Forever (Day Party)

Sat 10th Aug

The River Garden, Waltham Abbey

UKG Forever (Day Party)

Buy Tickets
Murphy's Law,Zak Gayford
Exile Summer Garden Party

Sat 17th Aug

White Hart Hertford

Exile Summer Garden Party

Buy Tickets
Garage Nation Sunset Day Party Hertford

Sat 21st Sep

The Dog And Whistle, Hertford

Garage Nation Sunset Day Party Hertford

Buy Tickets
A.M.C,Inja,North Base
Frontline Bass presents A.M.C

Sat 31st Aug

The Dog And Whistle, Hertford

Frontline Bass Presents A.M.C

Buy Tickets
Josh chamberlain
Playhouse x Deco - 25th August

Sun 25th Aug

Deco Lounge, Hertford

Playhouse X Deco - 25th August

Buy Tickets
Shelley Nelson
Garage Groove

Sat 14th Sep

Deco Lounge, Hertford

Garage Groove

Buy Tickets
Soulgood Vip

Fri 2nd Aug

Amber Club Cheshunt Football Club EN8 8RU, Waltham Cross

Soulgood Vip

Buy Tickets
Jamie Fielding
uncut GOLD

Fri 26th Jul

Dirties Hertford

Uncut GOLD

Get Tickets
Addixion

Fri 9th Aug

Dirties Hertford

Addixion

Buy Tickets
DJ JOLIE,SAYA
Back in the Day Weekender 2024

Fri 27th Sep

Cre8 Glamping Redricks Lane Sawbridgeworth

Back in the Day Weekender 2024

Buy Tickets
River Rave

Sat 7th Sep

Waterside Inn Ware

River Rave

Buy Tickets
Casablanca Essex - Part 2

Fri 16th Aug

Pink Zebra, Waltham Abbey

Casablanca Essex - Part 2

Buy Tickets
Tony Thompson
Phats & Small singer Tony T live

Sat 24th Aug

Farand Bar, Sun Street, Waltham Abbey

Phats & Small Singer Tony T Live

View Event
Counterfeit Seventies

Sat 20th Jul

Southmill Arts Centre, Bishops Stortford

Counterfeit Seventies

View Event
Jongleurs

Sun 8th Dec

Hertfordshire Studios, Hoddesdon

Jongleurs

View Event
Jongleurs

Sun 22nd Sep

Hertfordshire Studios, Hoddesdon

Jongleurs

View Event
Forbidden Nights Shows
Forbidden Nights Show- Ultimate Girls Night Out ! As seen on BGT
Counterfeit Seventies Show

Sat 20th Jul

South Mill Arts Centre, Bishop's Stortford

Counterfeit Seventies Show

View Event

Harlow events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Harlow covers Harlow clubs, Harlow gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Harlow.