Crawley events

CeleBRAAItion 2024

Fri 5th Jul

South Of England Event Centre, Ardingly

CeleBRAAItion 2024

Buy Tickets
Million Dollar Men
Million Dollar Men - Crawley 26/4/24
Sold Out
Save The Rave: Outdoor 90's Festival to Haywards Heath!

Sat 13th Jul

VENUE TBA Haywards Heath, Ardingly

Save The Rave: Outdoor 90's Festival to Haywards Heath!

Sold Out
Sold Out
Outdoor Tribute Festival Haywards Heath!

Sun 14th Jul

VENUE TBA Haywards Heath, Ardingly

Outdoor Tribute Festival Haywards Heath!

Sold Out
Lingfield Racecourse Antiques and Vintage Fair

Sun 26th May

Lingfield Park Racecourse

Lingfield Racecourse Antiques and Vintage Fair

Buy Tickets
Lingfield Racecourse Antiques and Vintage Fair

Sun 22nd Sep

Lingfield Park Racecourse

Lingfield Racecourse Antiques and Vintage Fair

Buy Tickets
Pub 'A' Dub

Sat 6th Apr

Dog And Duck Pub, Redhill

Pub 'A' Dub

Buy Tickets
Make A Musical In A Week - Summer School!

Mon 5th Aug

Warden Park Secondary Academy, Haywards Heath

Make A Musical In A Week - Summer School!

Get Tickets
Lingfield Racecourse Antiques and Vintage Fair

Sun 10th Nov

Lingfield Park Racecourse

Lingfield Racecourse Antiques and Vintage Fair

Buy Tickets
Lingfield Racecourse Antiques and Vintage Fair

Sun 21st Jul

Lingfield Park Racecourse

Lingfield Racecourse Antiques and Vintage Fair

Buy Tickets
LK Wedding Fayre Meridian Hall East Grinstead

Sun 13th Oct

Meridian Hall, East Grinstead

LK Wedding Fayre Meridian Hall East Grinstead

Get Tickets
Wedding Showcase at Stanhill Court

Sun 25th Feb

Stanhill Court Hotel, Horley

Wedding Showcase at Stanhill Court

Get Tickets
Heartless Crew
Heartless Crew - The Festival

Sat 15th Jun

The Waterworks , Sussex

Heartless Crew - The Festival

Buy Tickets
Forbidden Nights Shows
Forbidden Nights Show- Ultimate Girls Night Out ! As seen on BGT
G4 20th Anniversary Tour

Fri 27th Sep

The Capitol Horsham

G4 20th Anniversary Tour

View Event
Buble Meets Sinatra: The Showdown!

Thu 21st Nov

The Hawth Theatre Crawley, Crawley West

Buble Meets Sinatra: The Showdown!

View Event

Crawley events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Crawley covers Crawley clubs, Crawley gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Crawley.