Bottomless Brunch in Walsall

Bottomless Drag Brunch

Sun 24th Mar

The Registry, Walsall

Bottomless Drag Brunch

View Event
80's Bottomless Brunch

Sun 31st Mar

The Bierkeller Birmingham

80's Bottomless Brunch

Buy Tickets
The Whitney Brunch - Wolverhampton

Sat 6th Jul

The Hangar , Wolverhampton

The Whitney Brunch - Wolverhampton

Buy Tickets
Sunday Skool Brunch

Sun 3rd Mar

Futurist Grill And Bar, Birmingham

Sunday Skool Brunch

Buy Tickets
Dirty Dancing Brunch - Wolverhampton

Sat 18th May

The Hangar , Wolverhampton

Dirty Dancing Brunch - Wolverhampton

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Sat 9th Mar

Birmingham Bierkeller

R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Sat 30th Mar

Birmingham Bierkeller

R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Dirty Dancing Brunch - Wolverhampton

Sat 7th Sep

The Hangar , Wolverhampton

Dirty Dancing Brunch - Wolverhampton

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Sat 24th Feb

Birmingham Bierkeller

R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Brunch UK Garage - Birmingham

Sat 9th Mar

Tabu Birmingham

Brunch UK Garage - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Brunch UK Garage - Birmingham

Sat 13th Apr

Tabu Birmingham

Brunch UK Garage - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
The Reggae Brunch BHAM - Sat 16th March

Sat 16th Mar

Sector 57, Birmingham

The Reggae Brunch BHAM - Sat 16th March

Buy Tickets
THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - Birmingham

Sat 16th Mar

The Bierkeller Birmingham

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - Birmingham

Sat 20th Apr

The Bierkeller Birmingham

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Brunchin

Sat 2nd Mar

Roller Jam, Birmingham

Brunchin

Buy Tickets

Walsall events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Walsall covers Walsall clubs, Walsall gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Walsall.