Walsall Dating

Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 22-34 (guideline only)

Wed 29th May

Box Brindleyplace, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 22-34 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 40-55 (guideline only)

Thu 25th Apr

Pitcher And Piano, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 40-55 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Birmingham for 30s & 40s

Wed 1st May

The Lost And Found, Birmingham

Speed Dating in Birmingham for 30s & 40s

Buy Tickets
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Tue 21st May

The Alchemist Brindley Place, Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Birmingham for 20s & 30s

Wed 15th May

The Lost And Found, Birmingham

Speed Dating in Birmingham for 20s & 30s

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 40-55 (guideline only)

Wed 10th Jul

Box Brindleyplace, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 40-55 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 22-34 (guideline only)

Wed 17th Jul

Pitcher And Piano, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 22-34 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 22-34 (guideline only)

Wed 19th Jun

Pitcher And Piano, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 22-34 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Tue 7th May

The Cocktail Club , Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Birmingham for 40s & 50s

Tue 23rd Apr

The Lost And Found, Birmingham

Speed Dating in Birmingham for 40s & 50s

Buy Tickets
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 28-45

Wed 26th Jun

The Alchemist Brindley Place, Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 28-45

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Birmingham for 20s & 30s

Wed 26th Jun

The Lost And Found, Birmingham

Speed Dating in Birmingham for 20s & 30s

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 30-42 (guideline only)

Wed 26th Jun

Box Brindleyplace, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 30-42 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 26-38 (guideline only)

Wed 15th May

Box Brindleyplace, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 26-38 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Tue 30th Apr

The Alchemist Brindley Place, Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 26-38 (guideline only)

Wed 31st Jul

Pitcher And Piano, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 26-38 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Tue 18th Jun

The Cocktail Club , Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Birmingham for 40s & 50s

Tue 21st May

The Lost And Found, Birmingham

Speed Dating in Birmingham for 40s & 50s

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 26-38 (guideline only)

Wed 12th Jun

Box Brindleyplace, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 26-38 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 28-45

Tue 28th May

The Cocktail Club , Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 28-45

Buy Tickets
Singles Society - Lichfield

Thu 6th Jun

Eden Bar Lichfield

Singles Society - Lichfield

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 40-55 (guideline only)

Wed 22nd May

Pitcher And Piano, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 40-55 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Tue 4th Jun

The Cocktail Club , Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Birmingham for 50-65

Tue 14th May

The Lost And Found, Birmingham

Speed Dating in Birmingham for 50-65

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Birmingham for 30s & 40s

Wed 5th Jun

The Lost And Found, Birmingham

Speed Dating in Birmingham for 30s & 40s

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Birmingham for 50-65

Thu 13th Jun

The Lost And Found, Birmingham

Speed Dating in Birmingham for 50-65

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 30-42 (guideline only)

Wed 24th Jul

Box Brindleyplace, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 30-42 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets

Walsall events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Walsall covers Walsall clubs, Walsall gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Walsall.