StHelens events

Second Speed: Accelerate Festival: Liverpool

Sat 4th May

Newsham Park Orphanage And Asylum Liverpool

Second Speed: Accelerate Festival: Liverpool

Buy Tickets
Daresbury Festival 2024

Sat 22nd Jun

Walton Hall And Gardens , Warrington

Daresbury Festival 2024

Buy Tickets
Could Be Real Tribute Festival at Walton Hall & Gardens

Fri 21st Jun

Walton Hall And Gardens , Warrington

Could Be Real Tribute Festival at Walton Hall & Gardens

Buy Tickets
Marshall Jefferson
Paradisco - Club 051 Bank Holiday Sunday

Sun 5th May

1 Mount Pleasant (Club 051), Liverpool

Paradisco - Club 051 Bank Holiday Sunday

Buy Tickets
Chimpo,4am Kru,Daiz-E
RumRiddimzRun w/ 4AM KRU (Live), Chimpo + Slay & More!
Hannah Taylor,Dj Kenty
Corruption Bounce The Circus

Sat 27th Apr

Pure Nightclub Wigan

Corruption Bounce The Circus

Buy Tickets
Just Jam,Charlie Rice
Vibrant Open Air

Sat 25th May

Ditchfield Farm, Warrington

Vibrant Open Air

Buy Tickets
Lee Butler
Lee Butler - Classics Bottomless Brunch
The Sandon end of season party VIP experience

Sun 19th May

The Sandon Complex, Liverpool

The Sandon End of Season Party VIP Experience

Buy Tickets
Lee Butler
Lee Butler - Classics Bottomless Brunch
St Helens Gala Fest 24

Sun 25th Aug

Ruskin Sports Village, St Helens

St Helens Gala Fest 24

Buy Tickets
Simon and Oscar (from OCS)

Thu 2nd May

St Michaels Church , Liverpool

Simon and Oscar (From OCS)

Buy Tickets
End of season party

Sat 18th May

Taggy's Bar , Liverpool

End of Season Party

Buy Tickets
The Bluetones
THE BLUETONES - Warrington Irish Club - Fri 23rd Aug 2024
One More Time

Sat 18th May

The Dome At Grand Central Hall, Liverpool

One More Time

Buy Tickets
LESSSS,VENTUR (UK)
DYSFUNCTIONAL x EXHILARATION : LESSSS (Liverpool)
Cage Legacy 22

Fri 17th May

The Dome At Grand Central Hall, Liverpool

Cage Legacy 22

Buy Tickets
In the Park presents Jamie Webster

Fri 12th Jul

Sefton Park, Liverpool

In the Park Presents Jamie Webster

Buy Tickets
Leigh Cricket Club Festival 2024

Sat 21st Sep

Leigh Cricket Club

Leigh Cricket Club Festival 2024

Buy Tickets
Ebie Issacs,Robbin Lee
Joe Speare Presents Soul Sunday

Sun 28th Apr

MOLOKO LIVERPOOL, Liverpool

Joe Speare Presents Soul Sunday

Buy Tickets
Murder at Fawlty Towers Comedy Dinner Show

Fri 3rd May

The Shankly Hotel, Liverpool

Murder at Fawlty Towers Comedy Dinner Show

Buy Tickets
This Is Hard Techno

Today

Williamson Tunnels, Liverpool

This Is Hard Techno

Buy Tickets
Candles & Cocktails

Thu 25th Apr

Ormskirk Food And Drink Market

Candles & Cocktails

Buy Tickets
Sunday Service Liverpool

Tomorrow

Zenn Bar And Restaurant, Liverpool

Sunday Service Liverpool

Buy Tickets
RELOAD x SAVAGE x STUDIO 88

Sat 27th Apr

Side Door, Liverpool

RELOAD X SAVAGE X STUDIO 88

Buy Tickets
MixN,Acidus
INFERNO Presents: ACIDUS, MIXN, FRG
Gaskin DJ,Lp rhythm
Bass Jamz Dance Energy UK Tour - Williamson Tunnels

Fri 26th Apr

Williamson Tunnels, Liverpool

Bass Jamz Dance Energy UK Tour - Williamson Tunnels

Buy Tickets
The Rolling People
Newton Music Festival

Sat 3rd Aug

Mesnes Park, Newton Le Willows

Newton Music Festival

Buy Tickets
Tropiloco In The Warehouse | Club 051 Liverpool

Yesterday

1 Mount Pleasant (Club 051), Liverpool

Tropiloco In The Warehouse | Club 051 Liverpool

Buy Tickets


StHelens events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in StHelens covers StHelens clubs, StHelens gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to StHelens.