Oldham events

Fields Of Gold Festival 2022

Fri 2nd Sep

Ashton Cricket Club, Ashton-Under-Lyne

Fields Of Gold Festival 2022

Buy Tickets
Heyside Cricket Club Festival Day 2 80's Vs 90's

Sun 25th Sep

Heyside Cricket Club, Oldham

Heyside Cricket Club Festival Day 2 80's Vs 90's

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Heyside Cricket Club Festival 2022

Sat 24th Sep

Heyside Cricket Club, Oldham

Heyside Cricket Club Festival 2022

Waiting List
Sister Shotgun,Bastette
SOS festival XIII~2022

Fri 1st Jul

Whittles Tokyo Project, Oldham

SOS Festival XIII~2022

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
80s and 90s night

Fri 22nd Jul

Best Western Hotel Smokies Park, Oldham

80s and 90s Night

Waiting List
Adele Tribute Night

Today

Mercure Manchester Norton Grange Hotel And Spa, Rochdale

Adele Tribute Night

Buy Tickets
The Oasis Experience
North Fest 2022

Sat 6th Aug

Anglers Arms, Manchester

North Fest 2022

Buy Tickets
Wizarding Weekend Craft Fair (Harry Potter Themed)

Sat 19th Nov

Alkrington Community Centre, Manchester

Wizarding Weekend Craft Fair (Harry Potter Themed)

Buy Tickets
Tom Stade Comedian
Tom Stade (Work In Progress) Saddleworth

Thu 21st Jul

The Royal George, Greenfield

Tom Stade (Work In Progress) Saddleworth

Buy Tickets
Nick Robinson
SHOUT! Motown & 60's Dance Party

Sat 8th Oct

Smalley Hall, Middleton

SHOUT! Motown & 60's Dance Party

Buy Tickets
Little Boxes with Joann Condon

Sat 2nd Jul

Oldham Coliseum Theatre

Little Boxes with Joann Condon

View Event
Little Boxes with Joann Condon

Sat 2nd Jul

Oldham Coliseum Theatre

Little Boxes with Joann Condon

View Event
Ben Norris
Off The Rails Comedy Club, Saddleworth

Sun 29th May

The Royal George, Greenfield

Off The Rails Comedy Club, Saddleworth

Waiting List
Soul and Motown Night

Fri 12th Aug

Mercure Manchester Norton Grange Hotel And Spa, Rochdale

Soul and Motown Night

Buy Tickets
Eminem,Rihanna
90s v 00s Night

Fri 29th Jul

Mercure Manchester Norton Grange Hotel And Spa, Rochdale

90s v 00s Night

Buy Tickets
Rob Rouse,Daliso Chaponda
Off The Rails Comedy Club, Saddleworth

Sun 26th Jun

The Royal George, Greenfield

Off The Rails Comedy Club, Saddleworth

Buy Tickets
Dirty Dancing Tribute
Dirty Dancing Tribute Night

Fri 9th Sep

Mercure Manchester Norton Grange Hotel And Spa, Rochdale

Dirty Dancing Tribute Night

Buy Tickets
1974 ABBA TRIBUTE SHOW
ABBA Tribute Night ??' Rollercity Round Table Music Event 9th Sept

Oldham events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Oldham covers Oldham clubs, Oldham gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Oldham.