Bar and Pub Events Search

Slipmatt,DJ Spoony
Charley Says SummerFest 2022

Sat 23rd Jul

ESHER RUGBY CLUB, Hersham

Charley Says SummerFest 2022

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Sensei Carl’s Chaotic Quiz with Adam Rowe

Mon 25th Jul

The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool

Sensei Carl’s Chaotic Quiz with Adam Rowe

Waiting List
Extravagant Bottomless Drag Brunch

Sat 30th Jul

Liverpool Philharmonic

Extravagant Bottomless Drag Brunch

Buy Tickets
Faded x The Albion

Sat 2nd Jul

The Royal Albion, Maidstone

Faded X The Albion

Buy Tickets
Whitney Live

Sat 2nd Jul

Lower Kersal Social Club, Salford

Whitney Live

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
The Gerry Cinnamon Experience

Fri 15th Jul

Definitely Maybe Bar Ltd, Bolton

The Gerry Cinnamon Experience

Waiting List
The Jungle Brunch

Sat 6th Aug

The Brewery Tap, Luton

The Jungle Brunch

Buy Tickets
Drag Brunch

Sun 10th Jul

Revolucion De Cuba , Newcastle Upon Tyne

Drag Brunch

Buy Tickets
By The Metre w/Nathan Parker and Rob Del Terror

Thu 14th Jul

Bootleg Social , Blackpool

By The Metre w/Nathan Parker and Rob Del Terror

Buy Tickets
Bougie Drag Bottomless Brunch

Sat 30th Jul

Eden Portsmouth

Bougie Drag Bottomless Brunch

Buy Tickets
BINGO LINGO at Boom

Fri 5th Aug

Boom Battle Bar, Swindon

BINGO LINGO at Boom

Buy Tickets
Ladies night hosted by Diana DoGood

Fri 8th Jul

The Hideaway Bar And Kitchen, Burnley

Ladies Night Hosted by Diana DoGood

Buy Tickets
Clint Boon
Clint Boon

Fri 1st Jul

St Margarets Tavern , Manchester

Clint Boon

Waiting List
Modcast Mallorca Sunset Boat Trip

Sat 2nd Jul

CORCORAN BOAT , PEGUERA

Modcast Mallorca Sunset Boat Trip

Buy Tickets
The Ragdolls

Fri 22nd Jul

Forest Town Arena , Mansfield

The Ragdolls

Buy Tickets
Faded Rooftop Day Party

Today

The Prince Of Wales, London

Faded Rooftop Day Party

Buy Tickets
The Country Girl & The Gambler

Fri 1st Jul

Tartan Suite, Kilmarnock

The Country Girl & The Gambler

Buy Tickets
Neil Pinnock
Country Beat Goes Urban

Sat 10th Sep

Herd, Bedford

Country Beat Goes Urban

Buy Tickets
Young Lion
LU Presents REWIND SELEKTA ft Young Lion & LU resident Dj's
Waiting List
Bougie Drag Bottomless Brunch

Sat 24th Sep

Eden Portsmouth

Bougie Drag Bottomless Brunch

Waiting List
The Bavarian Boys Oompah Show

Fri 19th Aug

Aldridge Social Club, Walsall

The Bavarian Boys Oompah Show

Buy Tickets
Cher Tribute hosted by Drag Queens

Fri 25th Nov

The Supper Club At Blundell Street , Liverpool

Cher Tribute Hosted by Drag Queens

Buy Tickets
Diana DoGood
Ladies night hosted by Diana DoGood

Fri 8th Jul

The Hideaway Bar And Kitchen, Burnley

Ladies Night Hosted by Diana DoGood

Buy Tickets
RuPaul's Drag Race - Choriza May

Fri 15th Jul

Two Brewers Clapham High St, London

RuPaul's Drag Race - Choriza May

Buy Tickets
Pop Punk & Emo Music Bingo

Thu 30th Jun

Play Brew Taproom, Middlesbrough

Pop Punk & Emo Music Bingo

Buy Tickets
Drag Race UK - Choriza May comes to Manchester

Sat 6th Aug

New York New York, Manchester

Drag Race UK - Choriza May Comes to Manchester

Buy Tickets
SGV Terrace Party

Sat 13th Aug

The White Hart, Hertford

SGV Terrace Party

Buy Tickets
Bump presents Summer Sessions Part 2

Sat 30th Jul

Ride Leisure, Bedford

Bump Presents Summer Sessions Part 2

Buy Tickets
Styled By Rhe's 2nd Birthday

Sat 2nd Jul

Review Wine And Cocktail Bar Preston

Styled By Rhe's 2nd Birthday

Buy Tickets
Oktoberfest 2022 - Liverpool

Sat 8th Oct

Hangar 34, Liverpool

Oktoberfest 2022 - Liverpool

Buy Tickets
The Dreamettes - Soul & Motown Trio

Sat 29th Oct

The Central Bar And Grill Ibstock

The Dreamettes - Soul & Motown Trio

Buy Tickets
Mamma Mia the Brunch

Sat 2nd Jul

Revolution MK, Milton Keynes

Mamma Mia the Brunch

Buy Tickets
Natasha Watts
SOULFUL & FUNKALICIOUS

Sun 3rd Jul

Boho Beer Garden, Digbeth

SOULFUL & FUNKALICIOUS

Buy Tickets


Search for Events, Clubs, gig guide, Club Nights, Theatre and more. Buy your tickets or get on the guestlist for free