Billy Ocean tickets and 2018 tour dates

14 upcoming events

56 previous events

1,109 tracking this

upcoming events

Let's Rock Scotland

Dalkeith Country Park in Edinburgh

Saturday 23rd June

Buy Tickets

Billy Ocean

Opera House in Blackpool

Friday 9th November

View Event

Billy Ocean

Harrogate International Centre in Harrogate

Saturday 10th November

View Event

Billy Ocean

Bridgewater Hall in Manchester

Monday 12th November

View Event

Billy Ocean

Philharmonic Hall in Liverpool

Tuesday 13th November

View Event

Billy Ocean

Royal Concert Hall in Glasgow

Wednesday 14th November

View Event

Billy Ocean

Newcastle City Hall in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 16th November

View Event

Billy Ocean

Symphony Hall in Birmingham

Saturday 17th November

View Event

Billy Ocean

St David's Hall in CARDIFF

Friday 23rd November

View Event

Billy Ocean

New Theatre in Oxford

Saturday 24th November

View Event

Statistics

66% Spotify popularity

0%
 
100%

Biography

Billy Ocean (born Leslie Sebastian Charles, 21 January 1950, Fyzabad, Trinidad[1][2]) is a Grammy Award-winning British-based popular music performer who had a string of rhythm and blues-tinged international pop hits in the 1970s and 1980s. He was the main British-based R&B singer / songwriter of the 1980s.[3] He waited seven years after scoring his first four UK top 20 successes, before accumulating a series of transatlantic successes, including three U.S. number ones.[3]

Billy Ocean playlist

Below is a sample playlists for Billy Ocean taken from spotify.

 

Billy Ocean videos

Download our app or subscribe to our push notifications to get the latest alerts for Billy Ocean

Do you promote/manage Billy Ocean? Login to our free Promotion Centre to update these details.

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Spotify

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd