Newcastle upon Tyne tickets: Clubs, Festivals, Gigs and other events

These tickets are currently on sale - we are an official ticket outlet for all events listed. Where possible we use eTickets to keep costs at a minimum: tickets are delivered directly to your email address (for some larger events you will receive a ticket through the post). If you would like to sell tickets for an event you promote, read more info here.

Newcastle upon Tyne event tickets:

We guarantee you won't buy eTickets cheaper elsewhere!

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here

Friday 5th Sep 2014

Mica Paris at Hoochie Coochie
Mica Paris

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Friday 5th September

The Queen of British soul, Mica Paris returns to Hoochie Coochie for another barnstorming show.

Saturday 6th Sep 2014

Eiko8 at CLUB LQ (FORMERLY LIQUID  And  ENVY)
Eiko8

CLUB LQ (FORMERLY LIQUID And ENVY), NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE 

Saturday 6th September

Eiko8 returns for another night of exciting MMA action.

ghost hunt at North East Aircraft Museum (Sunderland) spirit seekers at North East Aircraft Museum
ghost hunt at North East Aircraft Museum (Sunderland) spirit seekers

North East Aircraft Museum, Sunderland

Saturday 6th September

Spend an evening with a difference whilst staking out one of your areas most haunted buildings www.spiritseekers.info

Thursday 11th Sep 2014

FREE 1 Hour Career Opportunity Event at NOVOTEL
FREE 1 Hour Career Opportunity Event

NOVOTEL, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Thursday 11th September

Whatever wealth means to you…you can achieve it! Free Career Opportunity Event

Friday 19th Sep 2014

Sam Dickinson at Hoochie Coochie
Sam Dickinson

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Friday 19th September

Sam Dickinson

TERRY HALL (The Specials) DJ SET - LIVE at The Globe
TERRY HALL (The Specials) DJ SET - LIVE

The Globe, Newcastle Upon Tyne 

Friday 19th September

An up close and intimate night with Front man of The Specials & all round Legend, TERRY HALL.

Saturday 20th Sep 2014

Hau5 Festival at Courtyard At Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Hau5 Festival

Courtyard At Newcastle Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

Saturday 20th September

Hau5 Festival hits Newcastle’s Metro Arena Courtyard as 10,000 music lovers descend on what promises to be the biggest event the city has ever seen...

Sunday 21st Sep 2014

Hau5 Festival at Courtyard At Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Hau5 Festival

Courtyard At Newcastle Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

Sunday 21st September

Hau5 Festival hits Newcastle’s Metro Arena Courtyard as 10,000 music lovers descend on what promises to be the biggest event the city has ever seen...

Thursday 25th Sep 2014

An Evening with Neil Back at Hedworth Hall
An Evening with Neil Back

Hedworth Hall, South Shields

Thursday 25th September

Join us for an evening with NEIL BACK former world cup winning Flanker Thursday 25th September

Friday 26th Sep 2014

Alexander O'neal at Hoochie Coochie
Alexander O'neal

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Friday 26th September

Alexander O'Neal

Evolution Bounce Presents || Ultrabeat || Chris Henry ||  at Destiny
Evolution Bounce Presents || Ultrabeat || Chris Henry ||

Destiny, Newcastle

Friday 26th September

ULTRABEAT || JEFF SCOTT || SEMTEX || WILSON + SCOTTY || S7EVIE || UNIQUE || RYAN CHAOS ||

Saturday 27th Sep 2014

Alexander O'Neal at Hoochie Coochie
Alexander O'Neal

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Saturday 27th September

Alexander O'Neal

DANCE FOR CANCER THE EVENT at Rainton Meadows Arena
DANCE FOR CANCER THE EVENT

Rainton Meadows Arena, Newcastle/Sunderland 

Saturday 27th September

Rezerection and Love Decade events presents DANCE FOR CANCER THE EVENT

Sunday 28th Sep 2014

Transatlantic Folk Music @ The Isis at Ship Isis
Transatlantic Folk Music @ The Isis

Ship Isis, Sunderland,SR1 3QJ,

Sunday 28th September

A great night of chilled Folk, County and Americana, Swing and Blues

Friday 3rd Oct 2014

10 Years of Goodgreef Xtra Hard - Part 1 - NEWCASTLE at Newcastle University Students Union
10 Years of Goodgreef Xtra Hard - Part 1 - NEWCASTLE

Newcastle University Students Union, Newcastle 

Friday 3rd October

10 Years of Goodgreef Xtra Hard - Part 1 - NEWCASTLE

Saturday 4th Oct 2014

Djangologie & Lindy Jazz at The Globe
Djangologie & Lindy Jazz

The Globe, Newcastle Upon Tyne 

Saturday 4th October

A night of Gypsy Jazz, Swing and Blues with the North East’s leading Hot Club/Gypsy Jazz group playing a lively dance set.

Sunday 5th Oct 2014

The Jungle Brothers  at Hoochie Coochie
The Jungle Brothers

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Sunday 5th October

Hip-hop legends Jungle Brothers rock the party @ Hoochie Coochie

Friday 10th Oct 2014

Push feat Ria Currie at Hoochie Coochie
Push feat Ria Currie

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Friday 10th October

Push feat Ria Currie

Saturday 11th Oct 2014

North East Feminist Gathering 2014 Weekend Ticket at Westend Women And Girls Centre
North East Feminist Gathering 2014 Weekend Ticket

Westend Women And Girls Centre, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 11th October

A weekend of fun, creativity and feminism for women in the North East

One Year On  at The Globe
One Year On

The Globe, Newcastle Upon Tyne 

Saturday 11th October

October 11th this year, we celebrate our first year... Paul Webster > Touchstone > Amir Hussain > Alan Ruddick > Barry Duffy > Chris Hutchinson

Sunday 12th Oct 2014

North East Feminist Gathering 2014 Weekend Ticket at Westend Women And Girls Centre
North East Feminist Gathering 2014 Weekend Ticket

Westend Women And Girls Centre, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 12th October

A weekend of fun, creativity and feminism for women in the North East

Friday 17th Oct 2014

Marcell Russell  at Hoochie Coochie
Marcell Russell

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Friday 17th October

Marcell Russell

Saturday 18th Oct 2014

The Big Retro/Trees Re-union at Rainton Meadows Arena
The Big Retro/Trees Re-union

Rainton Meadows Arena, Newcastle/Sunderland 

Saturday 18th October

The big Retro/Trees Re-union at The Rainton Meadows Arena (RMA) Featuring Paul Taylor & Live P.A from Ce CeRogers.

Marcell Russell at Hoochie Coochie
Marcell Russell

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Saturday 18th October

Marcell Russell

Friday 24th Oct 2014

AN AUDIENCE WITH FRANK BRUNO at NE6 Suite
AN AUDIENCE WITH FRANK BRUNO

NE6 Suite, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 24th October

The former world heavyweight champion Frank Bruno is coming to Newcastles ne6 suite for a talk-in and Q&A supported by top local comedian Josh Daniels

Showing events: 1-25 of 49 26-49 next of 49

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here