Newcastle upon Tyne tickets: Clubs, Festivals, Gigs and other events

These tickets are currently on sale - we are an official ticket outlet for all events listed. Where possible we use eTickets to keep costs at a minimum: tickets are delivered directly to your email address (for some larger events you will receive a ticket through the post). If you would like to sell tickets for an event you promote, read more info here.

Newcastle upon Tyne event tickets:

We guarantee you won't buy eTickets cheaper elsewhere!

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here

Friday 24th Oct 2014

AN AUDIENCE WITH FRANK BRUNO at NE6 Suite

AN AUDIENCE WITH FRANK BRUNO

  • NE6 Suite, Newcastle Upon Tyne
  • Friday 24th October
  • The former world heavyweight champion Frank Bruno is coming to Newcastles ne6 suite for a talk-in and Q&A supported by top local comedian Josh Daniels

Saturday 25th Oct 2014

blu music tour, Newcastle at World Head Quarters

blu music tour, Newcastle

Sunday 26th Oct 2014

Candypants Newcastle Halloween at Livello

Candypants Newcastle Halloween

  • Livello, Newcastle Upon Tyne
  • Sunday 26th October
  • Candypants is a cool, fun and quirky event that has taken the party scene by storm. A UK based brand that has set new standards across the UK, Europe and recent
Halloween Spooktacular at Viva

Halloween Spooktacular

Monday 27th Oct 2014

The Fisher King (1991) at Star And Shadow Cinema

The Fisher King (1991)

Wednesday 29th Oct 2014

Katy B at O2 Academy Newcastle

Katy B

Thursday 30th Oct 2014

Queens of Pop - The Exorcism of Kerry Katona at SR44

Queens of Pop - The Exorcism of Kerry Katona

  • SR44, Newcastle Upon Tyne
  • Thursday 30th October
  • Queens of Pop - The Exorcism of Kerry Katona Halloween Party 30th October 2014 @ SR44 Newcastle 9pm - 3am. Fancy free is preferred but not essential!!

Friday 31st Oct 2014

DETOX HALLOWEEN MASQUERADE BALL at The Cosmic Ballroom

DETOX HALLOWEEN MASQUERADE BALL

Groove Temple & House Of LO♡E RUBA Sunderland Presents THE LEGENDARY PAUL TROUBLE ANDERSON HALLOWEEN SPECIAL at Ruba Bar Sunderland

Groove Temple & House Of LO♡E RUBA Sunderland Presents THE LEGENDARY PAUL TROUBLE ANDERSON HALLOWEEN SPECIAL

  • Ruba Bar Sunderland, Sunderland
  • Friday 31st October
  • Groove Temple & House Of LO♡E RUBA SUNDERLAND ======================================== After a great successful start to our campaign to launch soulful
Halloween @ The Smugglers at Ship Isis

Halloween @ The Smugglers

Saturday 1st Nov 2014

Clark Tracey Quintet at The Globe

Clark Tracey Quintet

  • The Globe, Newcastle Upon Tyne
  • Saturday 1st November
  • The first visit to the North East by some the brightest young stars of British Jazz led by the UK's leading jazz drummer Clark Tracey

Monday 3rd Nov 2014

Sabina Rudnicka Fashion Show at Hoochie Coochie

Sabina Rudnicka Fashion Show

Thursday 6th Nov 2014

An Evening with David 'Haymaker' Haye at Hedworth Hall

An Evening with David 'Haymaker' Haye

  • This event has been cancelled
  • Hedworth Hall, South Shields
  • Thursday 6th November
  • Join us for An Evening with David 'Haymaker' Haye Thursday 6th November 2014 This event is a guaranteed sell out and limited to 200 guests only

Friday 7th Nov 2014

Soundclash at Digital

Soundclash

152 attending
A Certain Ratio at Hoochie Coochie

A Certain Ratio

Wednesday 12th Nov 2014

Rhiannon Mair - The UK Tour - Newcastle at The Globe

Rhiannon Mair - The UK Tour - Newcastle

  • The Globe, Newcastle Upon Tyne
  • Wednesday 12th November
  • Rhiannon Mair has music in her blood; her DNA a dancing double-helix of vibrant musicality and song-writing savvy.

Friday 14th Nov 2014

John Morales (M+M mixes) DJ set at Hoochie Coochie

John Morales (M+M mixes) DJ set

Saturday 15th Nov 2014

White Collar MMA South Shields at Hedworth Hall

White Collar MMA South Shields

Sunday 16th Nov 2014

Thursday 20th Nov 2014

Benn Clatworthy UK/US Quartet at The Globe

Benn Clatworthy UK/US Quartet

Friday 21st Nov 2014

Infuzion - Trance Euphoria (Progressive Trance / Tech Trance Night) at Newcastle University Students Union

Infuzion - Trance Euphoria (Progressive Trance / Tech Trance Night)

134 attending

Tuesday 25th Nov 2014

TRIBUTE NIGHT  at The Globe

TRIBUTE NIGHT

Friday 28th Nov 2014

Dimitri From Paris at Hoochie Coochie

Dimitri From Paris

Popular Event: 204 attending
Evolution Bounce Part 4 || KB Project Showcase || at Destiny

Evolution Bounce Part 4 || KB Project Showcase ||

  • Destiny, Newcastle
  • Friday 28th November
  • Evo Bounce returns for part 4 and yet again we bring another huge guest to destiny
62 attending
VICE club 6th Birthday with KUTSKI at The Globe

VICE club 6th Birthday with KUTSKI

150 attending

Showing events: 1-25 of 52 26-50 next 51-52 of 52

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here