Newcastle upon Tyne tickets: Clubs, Festivals, Gigs and other events

These tickets are currently on sale - we are an official ticket outlet for all events listed. Where possible we use eTickets to keep costs at a minimum: tickets are delivered directly to your email address (for some larger events you will receive a ticket through the post). If you would like to sell tickets for an event you promote, read more info here.

Newcastle upon Tyne event tickets:

We guarantee you won't buy eTickets cheaper elsewhere!

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here

Friday 25th Jul 2014

Rock Ridge Country Music Festival at Rock Ridge - Burdon Plain
Rock Ridge Country Music Festival

Rock Ridge - Burdon Plain, Off A6076 Between St

Friday 25th July

The North's major Country Music Festival, featuring top bands from USA, Europe and the UK.

The Thomas Brown Affair (feat Kenny Thomas) at Hoochie Coochie
The Thomas Brown Affair (feat Kenny Thomas)

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Friday 25th July

Kenny Thomas in collaboration with celebrated jazz pianist Wayne Brown + band.

Saturday 26th Jul 2014

Rock Ridge Country Music Festival at Rock Ridge - Burdon Plain
Rock Ridge Country Music Festival

Rock Ridge - Burdon Plain, Off A6076 Between St

Saturday 26th July

The North's major Country Music Festival, featuring top bands from USA, Europe and the UK.

Sunday 27th Jul 2014

Rock Ridge Country Music Festival at Rock Ridge - Burdon Plain
Rock Ridge Country Music Festival

Rock Ridge - Burdon Plain, Off A6076 Between St

Sunday 27th July

The North's major Country Music Festival, featuring top bands from USA, Europe and the UK.

Monday 28th Jul 2014

Rock Ridge Country Music Festival at Rock Ridge - Burdon Plain
Rock Ridge Country Music Festival

Rock Ridge - Burdon Plain, Off A6076 Between St

Monday 28th July

The North's major Country Music Festival, featuring top bands from USA, Europe and the UK.

Friday 1st Aug 2014

Evolution Bounce Part 2 at Kiss
Evolution Bounce Part 2

Kiss, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 1st August

YOU HAD THE RELAUNCH .... NOW WE BRING YOU THE NEXT INSTALMENT EVO BOUNCE

Rock Ridge Rumble #2 at Rock Ridge - Burdon Plain
Rock Ridge Rumble #2

Rock Ridge - Burdon Plain, Off A6076 Between St

Friday 1st August

The North's premier Rockabilly/Rock n Roll festival, featuring an international array of top bands and the country's top DJs

Saturday 2nd Aug 2014

NEWCASTLE MASTERS OF DARTS II at NE6 Suite
NEWCASTLE MASTERS OF DARTS II

NE6 Suite, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 2nd August

Four of world darts top players are heading to Newcastle to take on four local qualifiers for the masters trophy, With special guest Darryl Fitton.

Rock Ridge Rumble #2 at Rock Ridge - Burdon Plain
Rock Ridge Rumble #2

Rock Ridge - Burdon Plain, Off A6076 Between St

Saturday 2nd August

The North's premier Rockabilly/Rock n Roll festival, featuring an international array of top bands and the country's top DJs

Sunday 3rd Aug 2014

Rock Ridge Rumble #2 at Rock Ridge - Burdon Plain
Rock Ridge Rumble #2

Rock Ridge - Burdon Plain, Off A6076 Between St

Sunday 3rd August

The North's premier Rockabilly/Rock n Roll festival, featuring an international array of top bands and the country's top DJs

Wednesday 6th Aug 2014

Sister Sin at Stephs The Club That Rocks
Sister Sin

Stephs The Club That Rocks, Consett, Co Durham

Wednesday 6th August

female fronted swedish rockers, plus support

Thursday 7th Aug 2014

An Evening with Amir Khan at Hedworth Hall
An Evening with Amir Khan

Hedworth Hall, South Shields

Thursday 7th August

An Evening with Amir Khan

Saturday 9th Aug 2014

The Big Retro/Trees Re-union at Rainton Meadows Arena
The Big Retro/Trees Re-union

Rainton Meadows Arena, Newcastle/Sunderland 

Saturday 9th August

Event postponed

Friday 15th Aug 2014

Addiction | Launch Night | Friday 15th August | Kiss & Destiny Nightclub at Destiny Nightclub
Addiction | Launch Night | Friday 15th August | Kiss & Destiny Nightclub

Destiny Nightclub, Newcastle Upon Tyne 

Friday 15th August

Addiction is a brand new multi venue event catering for all your hardcore & bounce needs. We will be bringing in guests from all over the two different scenes t

Sunday 17th Aug 2014

Frozen Party at The Rattler (Marquee) Sea Rd South Shields NE33 2LD
Frozen Party

The Rattler (Marquee) Sea Rd South Shields NE33 2LD, South Shields

Sunday 17th August

Frozen Party. Let It Go. An Interactive Party Experience Of Live Performance And Audience Participation.

Retro Indie Festival at The Rattler (Marquee) Sea Rd South Shields NE33 2LD
Retro Indie Festival

The Rattler (Marquee) Sea Rd South Shields NE33 2LD, South Shields

Sunday 17th August

A Day Of Live Retro Indie Music in a Marquee Arena on South Shields Sea Front. 1000 people, loving it.

Friday 22nd Aug 2014

Myles Sanko  at Hoochie Coochie
Myles Sanko

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Friday 22nd August

'This guy is just amazing' (Craig Charles - BBC Radio 6)

Saturday 23rd Aug 2014

An Evening with Joey Essex at Hedworth Hall
An Evening with Joey Essex

Hedworth Hall, South Shields

Saturday 23rd August

An Evening with Joey Essex

ghost hunt at Castle Keep (Newcastle) spirit seekers at Castle Keep
ghost hunt at Castle Keep (Newcastle) spirit seekers

Castle Keep, Newcastle

Saturday 23rd August

Spend an evening with a difference whilst staking out your areas most haunted buildings. www.spiritseekers.info

Sunday 24th Aug 2014

IKON IN CONCERT Presents Ian Van Dahl, Lasgo and Basshunter at O2 Academy Newcastle
IKON IN CONCERT Presents Ian Van Dahl, Lasgo and Basshunter

O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle 

Sunday 24th August

The biggest dance classics event in the North is back for IKON IN CONCERT!

Friday 29th Aug 2014

BON JOVI FOREVER LIVE at Hedworth Hall
BON JOVI FOREVER LIVE

Hedworth Hall, South Shields

Friday 29th August

BON JOVI FOREVER LIVE FRIDAY 29TH AUGUST- 7:00PM TCIKETS £5.00

ghost hunt at Washington Old Hall (Washington) spirit seekers at Washington Old Hall
ghost hunt at Washington Old Hall (Washington) spirit seekers

Washington Old Hall, Washington

Friday 29th August

Spend an evening with a difference whilst staking out your areas most haunted buildings. www.spiritseekers.co.uk

Saturday 30th Aug 2014

GROUNDED at World Head Quarters
GROUNDED

World Head Quarters, Newcastle 

Saturday 30th August

ITS BACK!!

Friday 5th Sep 2014

Mica Paris at Hoochie Coochie
Mica Paris

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Friday 5th September

The Queen of British soul, Mica Paris returns to Hoochie Coochie for another barnstorming show.

Saturday 6th Sep 2014

Eiko8 at CLUB LQ (FORMERLY LIQUID  And  ENVY)
Eiko8

CLUB LQ (FORMERLY LIQUID And ENVY), NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE 

Saturday 6th September

Eiko8 returns for another night of exciting MMA action.

Showing events: 1-25 of 55 26-50 next 51-55 of 55

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here