Bristol tickets: Clubs, Festivals, Gigs and other events

These tickets are currently on sale - we are an official ticket outlet for all events listed. Where possible we use eTickets to keep costs at a minimum: tickets are delivered directly to your email address (for some larger events you will receive a ticket through the post). If you would like to sell tickets for an event you promote, read more info here.

Bristol event tickets:

We guarantee you won't buy eTickets cheaper elsewhere!

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here

Friday 29th Aug 2014

Picnic Cinema: Pulp Fiction giant outdoor screening in Leigh Woods at Leigh Woods
Picnic Cinema: Pulp Fiction giant outdoor screening in Leigh Woods

Leigh Woods, Bristol

Friday 29th August

Get dressed up, bike to Leigh Woods and watch this awesome film on our huge popup screen.

RECONSTRUCT at Lakota
RECONSTRUCT

Lakota, Bristol 

Friday 29th August

a night of techno, acid and hardcore variants

Saturday 30th Aug 2014

Picnic Cinema: The Hunger Games giant outdoor screening in Leigh Woods at Leigh Woods
Picnic Cinema: The Hunger Games giant outdoor screening in Leigh Woods

Leigh Woods, Bristol

Saturday 30th August

Get dressed up, bike to Leigh Woods and watch this awesome film on our huge popup screen.

Friday 5th Sep 2014

BAWA Tamla Motown Soul Club Classics Dance Party at BAWA Ballroom
BAWA Tamla Motown Soul Club Classics Dance Party

BAWA Ballroom, Filton, Bristol 

Friday 5th September

Check Out The Groove - Bringing On Back The Good Times

Tuesday 9th Sep 2014

Speed Dating Bristol,  Ages 30-42 (Guideline only) at Pitcher  And  Piano Bristol
Speed Dating Bristol, Ages 30-42 (Guideline only)

Pitcher And Piano Bristol, Bristol

Tuesday 9th September

This is our classic Speed Dating event, where you will have up to 20 dates each lasting 4-5 minutes. Book now and enjoy a great night out!

Saturday 20th Sep 2014

By The Rivers (Acoustic) / John Stapleton / Toyface / Jack Cookson at Stag & Hounds at Stag And Hounds
By The Rivers (Acoustic) / John Stapleton / Toyface / Jack Cookson at Stag & Hounds

Stag And Hounds, Bristol

Saturday 20th September

A rare acoustic performance from By The Rivers, support from Toyface and Jack Cookson, with an all night party with John Stapleton on the decks.

Mother of God + Molior Superum + Support at The Cavern Club
Mother of God + Molior Superum + Support

The Cavern Club, Bristol

Saturday 20th September

Snuff Lane proudly presents: Mother of God + Molior Superum + Support

Friday 26th Sep 2014

Mixmag Live presents JULIO BASHMORE at The Old Coroners Court
Mixmag Live presents JULIO BASHMORE

The Old Coroners Court, Bristol

Friday 26th September

After a string of incredible Mixmag Live events in 2014, Julio Bashmore is next in line for our showcase event.

Music Through the Decades at Somerset Hall Portishead
Music Through the Decades

Somerset Hall Portishead, Portishead

Friday 26th September

Club classic party songs

Friday 3rd Oct 2014

Bass Kitchen present Serial Killaz at Timbuk2
Bass Kitchen present Serial Killaz

Timbuk2, Bristol 

Friday 3rd October

Bristol's longest running bass music night Bass Kitchen is proud to present ragga jungle dons Serial Killaz!

BAWA Tamla Motown Soul Club Classics Dance Party at BAWA Ballroom
BAWA Tamla Motown Soul Club Classics Dance Party

BAWA Ballroom, Filton, Bristol 

Friday 3rd October

Check Out The Groove - Bringing On Back The Good Times

SUPER WEIRD HAPPENING / GREG WILSON / BLIND ARCADE (LIVE) / SPECIAL GUEST TBA at The Island
SUPER WEIRD HAPPENING / GREG WILSON / BLIND ARCADE (LIVE) / SPECIAL GUEST TBA

The Island, Bristol

Friday 3rd October

This is the third in a series of 5 Super Weird Happenings as summer shifts to autumn (the others taking place in Manchester, Glasgow, Liverpool and London), an

Saturday 4th Oct 2014

Singles Dinner Party and Casino Evening at the Grosvenor Casino Bristol at Grosvenor Casino Bristol
Singles Dinner Party and Casino Evening at the Grosvenor Casino Bristol

Grosvenor Casino Bristol, Bristol

Saturday 4th October

Join us for an exclusive When the Music Stops hosted singles dinner party which includes a specially prepared 3 course dinner plus a glass of bubbly on arrival

Saturday 11th Oct 2014

Garage Nation - Saturday 11th October @ O2 Academy Bristol at O2 Academy Bristol
Garage Nation - Saturday 11th October @ O2 Academy Bristol

O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

Saturday 11th October

Garage Nation returns to Bristol!

Tuesday 14th Oct 2014

Speed Dating Bristol,  Ages 22-34 (Guideline only) at Slug And Lettuce Harbourside
Speed Dating Bristol, Ages 22-34 (Guideline only)

Slug And Lettuce Harbourside, Bristol, Harbourside

Tuesday 14th October

This is our classic Speed Dating event, where you will have up to 20 dates each lasting 4-5 minutes. Book now and enjoy a great night out!

Thursday 16th Oct 2014

II Cool & Rikishi at Bristol Bierkellar
II Cool & Rikishi

Bristol Bierkellar, Bristol

Thursday 16th October

Meet WWE Alumni Too Cool & Rikishi in a night not to be missed.

Friday 24th Oct 2014

Katy B at O2 Academy Bristol
Katy B

O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

Friday 24th October

What Love Is Made Of UK Tour

Friday 7th Nov 2014

BAWA Tamla Motown Soul Club Classics Dance Party at BAWA Ballroom
BAWA Tamla Motown Soul Club Classics Dance Party

BAWA Ballroom, Filton, Bristol 

Friday 7th November

Check Out The Groove - Bringing On Back The Good Times

Saturday 8th Nov 2014

Totally 'Ardcore at The Exchange
Totally 'Ardcore

The Exchange, Bristol

Saturday 8th November

Totally 'Ardcore are extremely pleased to announce areturn to their original home (Castros), for the second part of their 10th birthday celebrations!

Tuesday 11th Nov 2014

Speed Dating Bristol,  Ages 26-38 (Guideline only) at Pitcher  And  Piano Bristol
Speed Dating Bristol, Ages 26-38 (Guideline only)

Pitcher And Piano Bristol, Bristol

Tuesday 11th November

This is our classic Speed Dating event, where you will have up to 20 dates each lasting 4-5 minutes. Book now and enjoy a great night out!

Friday 5th Dec 2014

BAWA Tamla Motown Soul Club Classics Dance Party at BAWA Ballroom
BAWA Tamla Motown Soul Club Classics Dance Party

BAWA Ballroom, Filton, Bristol 

Friday 5th December

Check Out The Groove - Bringing On Back The Good Times

Thursday 1st Jan 2015

New Year in Vienna 2015 at Forum
New Year in Vienna 2015

Forum, Bath

Thursday 1st January 2015

Traditional New Year Viennese concert with London Gala Orchestra Helen Massey soprano Andrew Wicks tenor and compere Steve Ellery director

Showing events: 1-22 of 22 of 22

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here