RedHill events

FeastyFest 2024

Sat 7th Sep

Cheam Park, Sutton

FeastyFest 2024

Buy Tickets
Made In 90s Festival | Lovers of 90s Music

Sat 27th Jul

Addington Park, Croydon

Made In 90s Festival | Lovers of 90s Music

Buy Tickets
FluxHouse: Through The Decades

Sat 16th Mar

The Bridge Tadworth

FluxHouse: Through The Decades

Buy Tickets
DJ Dee Flagz
Xcstasy Jouvert Festival

Sat 6th Jul

Addington Park, Croydon, Surrey

Xcstasy Jouvert Festival

Buy Tickets
Million Dollar Men
Million Dollar Men - Crawley 26/4/24
Little Something' Dating Night (*50-60)

Tomorrow

The Harrow Inn, Warlingham

Little Something' Dating Night (*50-60)

Buy Tickets
DJ Charlie Brown
Thegoodgrooves Brunch

Sat 30th Mar

Rocksalt , Epsom

Thegoodgrooves Brunch

Buy Tickets
Gertcha
Chas & Dave Tribute Night With Pie 'n' Mash Dinner

Thu 25th Apr

MBA Lounge Sutton United F.C

Chas & Dave Tribute Night With Pie 'N' Mash Dinner

Buy Tickets
House of Stand Up Presents Maureen Younger & Friends

Fri 5th Apr

Soper Hall (Main Hall), Caterham

House of Stand Up Presents Maureen Younger & Friends

Buy Tickets
Rumble Wrestling comes to Croydon - The Selsdon Hall

Thu 28th Mar

Selsdon Community Hall (Under Sainsburys In Selsdon), South Croydon

Rumble Wrestling Comes to Croydon - The Selsdon Hall

Buy Tickets
North Downs: Night Golf

Fri 29th Mar

North Downs Golf Club, Caterham

North Downs: Night Golf

Buy Tickets
Pub 'A' Dub

Sat 6th Apr

Dog And Duck Pub, Redhill

Pub 'A' Dub

Buy Tickets
Lingfield Racecourse Antiques and Vintage Fair

Sun 22nd Sep

Lingfield Park Racecourse

Lingfield Racecourse Antiques and Vintage Fair

Buy Tickets
Property Deal Network London Croydon - PDN -Property Investor Me

Thu 16th May

The Spread Eagle CR0 1NX, London Croydon

Property Deal Network London Croydon - PDN -Property Investor Me

Get Tickets
Party 'N' Paint @ Boxpax Croydon

Sun 28th Apr

Boxpark Croydon, London

Party 'N' Paint @ Boxpax Croydon

Buy Tickets
Little Something' Dating Night (*60-70)

Thu 21st Mar

The Harrow Inn, Warlingham

Little Something' Dating Night (*60-70)

Buy Tickets
Property Deal Network London Croydon - PDN -Property Investor Me

Thu 12th Sep

The Spread Eagle Croydon 39 41 Katharine St CROYDON, London Croydon

Property Deal Network London Croydon - PDN -Property Investor Me

Get Tickets
Poptastic -The Big DOUBLE Cheese!

Sat 13th Jul

MBA Lounge, Sutton

Poptastic -The Big DOUBLE Cheese!

Buy Tickets
Property Deal Network London Croydon - PDN -Property Investor Me

Thu 10th Oct

The Spread Eagle Croydon 39 41 Katharine St CROYDON, London Croydon

Property Deal Network London Croydon - PDN -Property Investor Me

Get Tickets
Property Deal Network London Croydon - PDN -Property Investor Me

Thu 11th Jul

The Spread Eagle London Croydon CR0 1NX

Property Deal Network London Croydon - PDN -Property Investor Me

Get Tickets
Property Deal Network London Croydon - PDN -Property Investor Me

Thu 14th Nov

The Spread Eagle Croydon 39 41 Katharine, London Croydon

Property Deal Network London Croydon - PDN -Property Investor Me

Get Tickets
North Downs - Quiz Night

Fri 15th Mar

North Downs Golf Club, Caterham

North Downs - Quiz Night

Buy Tickets
From The Jam
From The Jam

Fri 10th May

Dorking Halls

From The Jam

Buy Tickets
Little Something' Dating Night (*35-45)

Thu 14th Mar

The Harrow Inn, Warlingham

Little Something' Dating Night (*35-45)

Buy Tickets
Lingfield Racecourse Antiques and Vintage Fair

Sun 21st Jul

Lingfield Park Racecourse

Lingfield Racecourse Antiques and Vintage Fair

Buy Tickets
Lingfield Racecourse Antiques and Vintage Fair

Sun 26th May

Lingfield Park Racecourse

Lingfield Racecourse Antiques and Vintage Fair

Buy Tickets
Lingfield Racecourse Antiques and Vintage Fair

Sun 10th Nov

Lingfield Park Racecourse

Lingfield Racecourse Antiques and Vintage Fair

Buy Tickets


RedHill events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in RedHill covers RedHill clubs, RedHill gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to RedHill.