Falmouth events

Ghetto Orange
SHUTDOWN - Ghetto Orange

Tomorrow

Bahama Mamas , Falmouth

SHUTDOWN - Ghetto Orange

Buy Tickets
BYP Presents Fluff | Falmouth

Fri 26th Apr

The Chintz Bar, Falmouth

BYP Presents Fluff | Falmouth

Buy Tickets
Adultz Only Night!

Sat 7th Sep

Raze The Roof Indoor Play And Laser Tag, Penryn

Adultz Only Night!

Buy Tickets
Adultz Only Night!

Sat 5th Oct

Raze The Roof Indoor Play And Laser Tag, Penryn

Adultz Only Night!

Buy Tickets
Mediumship Evening - Redruth

Wed 6th Mar

The Heathcoat Social Club, Redruth

Mediumship Evening - Redruth

Buy Tickets
Adultz Only Night!

Sat 7th Dec

Raze The Roof Indoor Play And Laser Tag, Penryn

Adultz Only Night!

Buy Tickets
Mediumship Evening with Nikki Kitt - Perranporth

Thu 30th May

Perranporth Memorial Hall, Truro

Mediumship Evening with Nikki Kitt - Perranporth

Buy Tickets
Adultz Only Night!

Sat 6th Jul

Raze The Roof Indoor Play And Laser Tag, Penryn

Adultz Only Night!

Buy Tickets
Adultz Only Night!

Sat 6th Apr

Raze The Roof Indoor Play And Laser Tag, Penryn

Adultz Only Night!

Buy Tickets
Adultz Only Night!

Sat 2nd Mar

Raze The Roof Indoor Play And Laser Tag, Penryn

Adultz Only Night!

Buy Tickets
Adultz Only Night!

Sat 3rd Aug

Raze The Roof Indoor Play And Laser Tag, Penryn

Adultz Only Night!

Buy Tickets
Adultz Only Night!

Sat 4th May

Raze The Roof Indoor Play And Laser Tag, Penryn

Adultz Only Night!

Buy Tickets
Adultz Only Night!

Sat 2nd Nov

Raze The Roof Indoor Play And Laser Tag, Penryn

Adultz Only Night!

Buy Tickets
Adultz Only Night!

Sat 1st Jun

Raze The Roof Indoor Play And Laser Tag, Penryn

Adultz Only Night!

Buy Tickets
Right of Way

Fri 15th Mar

The Poly Falmouth

Right of Way

View Event
G4 Christmas

Fri 29th Nov

Truro Cathedral

G4 Christmas

View Event
Forbidden Nights Shows
Forbidden Nights Show- Ultimate Girls Night Out ! As seen on BGT

Thu 13th Jun

Regal Theatre Redruth, Redruth, Cornwall

Forbidden Nights Show- Ultimate Girls Night Out ! As Seen on BGT

View Event

Falmouth events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Looking for some killer Falmouth events to fill the weekend with thrills or for a cheeky mid-week pick-me-up? Look no further. In this lovely coastal town, you can discover live music, club nights, comedy, and so much more. 

Falmouth is home to some brilliant venues like the not-for-profit community arts space The Cornish Bank and Raze The Roof, which hosts children's events as well as adults-only nights with laser quest, VR games, and more.  If you’re in the mood for a drink or two, check out venues like Club International, Mangos, FIVES, Walkabout and Toast of Falmouth.

Don’t waste your valuable time sitting on the sofa rewatching the shows you’ve seen a million times. Explore our what's on in Falmouth guide now to discover the hottest events. From gigs and club nights to comedy clubs that leave your stomach feeling like you did an ab workout, there's so much out there.