Falkirk events

Subliminal Summer Soundsytem Festival 2024

Sat 3rd Aug

The Old Town Jail Stirling

Subliminal Summer Soundsytem Festival 2024

Buy Tickets
St Paddy's Day Party

Sun 17th Mar

Fubar, Stirling

St Paddy's Day Party

Buy Tickets
Rosies - Daytime Dancing

Sat 25th May

XOXO Falkirk

Rosies - Daytime Dancing

Buy Tickets
Jon Mancini
ELECTRIC DREAMS -  Bathgate - Saturday 30th March
An Audience with Karen Dunbar

Fri 26th Apr

Cumbernauld New Town Hall

An Audience with Karen Dunbar

Buy Tickets
KIMMIC
Kimmic All Night Long

Sat 30th Mar

City Falkirk

Kimmic All Night Long

Buy Tickets
PorkPie
PorkPie Live plus SKA, Rocksteady, Reggae DJs

Sat 5th Oct

Reconnect Regal Theatre, Bathgate

PorkPie Live Plus SKA, Rocksteady, Reggae DJs

Buy Tickets
Still Marillion - Marillion Tribute

Fri 2nd Aug

DreadnoughtRock, Bathgate

Still Marillion - Marillion Tribute

Buy Tickets
Black Traffic
Black Traffic Scottish Tour - Falkirk
Beyond Jovi - Bon Jovi Tribute

Sat 27th Apr

DreadnoughtRock, Bathgate

Beyond Jovi - Bon Jovi Tribute

Buy Tickets
Craig McQuire
Belta Events

Sat 6th Apr

Slanj A Va, Stirling

Belta Events

Buy Tickets
An Audience with Karen Dunbar

Sat 20th Apr

Grangemouth Town Hall

An Audience with Karen Dunbar

Buy Tickets
N-Trance,N-Trance DJ Set
Bada Bingo Feat N-Trance - Falkirk 31/5/24
Pretty as Pink - P!nk Tribute

Fri 31st May

DreadnoughtRock, Bathgate

Pretty as Pink - P!nk Tribute

Buy Tickets
Moving Pictures - Rush Tribute

Fri 15th Mar

DreadnoughtRock, Bathgate

Moving Pictures - Rush Tribute

Buy Tickets
SPIKE and TYLA'S - HOT KNIVES - Full band

Fri 5th Jul

DreadnoughtRock, Bathgate

SPIKE and TYLA'S - HOT KNIVES - Full Band

Buy Tickets
QWEEN UK - The Premier UK QUEEN tribute band

Fri 27th Dec

DreadnoughtRock, Bathgate

QWEEN UK - The Premier UK QUEEN Tribute Band

Buy Tickets
The Bathgate Gathering headlined by XSLF

Sat 6th Apr

DreadnoughtRock, Bathgate

The Bathgate Gathering Headlined by XSLF

Buy Tickets
Zander Nation Bounce Bingo

Sat 27th Apr

Maniqui , Falkirk

Zander Nation Bounce Bingo

Buy Tickets
Blockbustarz 70's Glam Rock Tribute

Sat 27th Jul

DreadnoughtRock, Bathgate

Blockbustarz 70's Glam Rock Tribute

Buy Tickets
Straighten Out
Straighten Out - Stranglers Tribute

Sat 18th May

DreadnoughtRock, Bathgate

Straighten Out - Stranglers Tribute

Buy Tickets
The Petty Heartbreakers
The Petty Heartbreakers - Tom Petty Tribute

Fri 8th Mar

DreadnoughtRock, Bathgate

The Petty Heartbreakers - Tom Petty Tribute

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Callum - Love Island PA

Sat 4th May

XOXO Falkirk

Callum - Love Island PA

Waiting List
MAIDEN SCOTLAND - IRON MAIDEN Tribute

Fri 24th May

DreadnoughtRock, Bathgate

MAIDEN SCOTLAND - IRON MAIDEN Tribute

Buy Tickets
Roberta Childs
Roberta Childs - Old Skool Anthems Show

Sat 1st Jun

Midnight Breakfast Club, Bathgate

Roberta Childs - Old Skool Anthems Show

Buy Tickets


Falkirk events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Nestled in the Central Lowlands of Scotland, almost directly inbetween Glasgow and Edinburgh is the amazing town of Falkirk. It’s Scotland, so you know theres loads of great stuff happening, and loads of game Scots ready to go wild. 

Falkirk events range from the wild, with hedonistic raves at City Falkrik and Depot, to a range of underground gigs at Behind The Wall, to  embracing the boozy or XXX bingo at Buzz Bingo; The Scottish town always has something going on. 

So, take a look at what's on in Falkirk, whether a local or visiting, you’ll be surprised at just how much is happening, and just how much is absolutely going off!