Definitely Oasis tickets and 2018 tour dates

19 upcoming events

79 previous events

191 tracking this

upcoming events

Definitely Oasis + After Party

Unit 51 in Aberdeen

Saturday 28th July

Buy Tickets

Definitely Oasis - Oasis tribute - Milton Keynes

MK11 LIVE MUSIC VENUE in Milton Keynes

Saturday 4th August

Buy Tickets

Featured event
Definitely Oasis Unplugged - Edinburgh Fringe Festival

La Belle Angele in Edinburgh

Monday 13th August

Buy Tickets

The Complete Stone Roses & Definitely Oasis

Fraserburgh Leisure Centre Seaforth Street Fraserburgh in Fraserburgh

Saturday 1st September

Buy Tickets

Definitely Oasis Carlisle

The Brickyard in Carlisle

Friday 7th September

Buy Tickets

Definitely Oasis Carlisle

The Brickyard in Carlisle

Saturday 8th September

Waiting list

Definitely Oasis - Oasis tribute - Leicester

Soundhouse in Leicester

Friday 21st September

Buy Tickets

Definitely Oasis - Oasis tribute - Brighton

Patterns in Brighton

Saturday 22nd September

Buy Tickets

Definitely Oasis - Oasis tribute

The Northcourt Abingdon United in Abingdon

Friday 28th September

Buy Tickets

Definitely Oasis - Bristol

Thekla in Bristol

Saturday 29th September

Buy Tickets

Statistics

Biography

Definitely Oasis are regarded by many Oasis fans and promoters alike as the best Oasis tribute band there is.

The band regularly sell out top class venues across the UK and were recently the first ever tribute band to sell out Glasgow's iconic Garage Venue quite an achievement when you consider only 3 years ago the band played there first gig in Glasgow to less than 50 people to now playing closer to 1000 people shows how good this band is and how far they have come.

Definitely Oasis mixes

Here are the latest Definitely Oasis mixes uploaded to Soundcloud.

 

Definitely Oasis videos

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Soundcloud

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd