Definitely Oasis tickets and 2018 tour dates

14 upcoming events

88 previous events

232 tracking this

upcoming events

Definitely Oasis - Oasis tribute

The Northcourt Abingdon United in Abingdon

Friday 28th September

Buy Tickets

Definitely Oasis - Bristol

Thekla in Bristol

Saturday 29th September

Buy Tickets

Definitely Oasis - Oasis tribute - Darlington

The Forum Music Centre in Darlington

Friday 19th October

Buy Tickets

Definitely Oasis - Be Here Now Live

Warehouse23 in Wakefield

Saturday 20th October

Buy Tickets

Definitely Oasis - Be Here Now Live

FAC 251 The Factory in Manchester

Friday 26th October

Buy Tickets

Definitely Oasis - Oasis tribute - Norwich

THE BRICKMAKERS in NORWICH

Saturday 27th October

Buy Tickets

The Complete Stone Roses & Definitely Oasis - Newcastle

Newcastle University Students Union in Newcastle

Saturday 3rd November

Buy Tickets

Definitely Oasis - Oasis tribute Southampton

Joiners Arms in Southampton

Saturday 10th November

Buy Tickets

The Complete Stone Roses V Definitely Oasis

Fat Sam's in Dundee

Friday 16th November

Buy Tickets

Definitely Oasis Be Here Now Live - Edinburgh

Liquid Rooms in Edinburgh

Saturday 17th November

Buy Tickets

Statistics

Biography

Definitely Oasis are regarded by many Oasis fans and promoters alike as the best Oasis tribute band there is.

The band regularly sell out top class venues across the UK and were recently the first ever tribute band to sell out Glasgow's iconic Garage Venue quite an achievement when you consider only 3 years ago the band played there first gig in Glasgow to less than 50 people to now playing closer to 1000 people shows how good this band is and how far they have come.

Definitely Oasis mixes

Here are the latest Definitely Oasis mixes uploaded to Soundcloud.

 

Definitely Oasis videos

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Soundcloud

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd