Stockton-on-tees tickets: Clubs, Festivals, Gigs and other events

These tickets are currently on sale - we are an official ticket outlet for all events listed. Where possible we use eTickets to keep costs at a minimum: tickets are delivered directly to your email address (for some larger events you will receive a ticket through the post). If you would like to sell tickets for an event you promote, read more info here.

Stockton-on-tees event tickets:

We guarantee you won't buy eTickets cheaper elsewhere!

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here

Monday 26th Jan 2015

Hilarity Bites presents... Lloyd Langford: Old Fashioned at Seen

Hilarity Bites presents... Lloyd Langford: Old Fashioned

  • Seen, Darlington
  • Monday 26th January
  • Hilarity Bites bring the best of the comedy circuit to the North-East. This show features a tour performance of Lloyd Langford: Old Fashioned(warm-up)

Wednesday 28th Jan 2015

Hilarity Bites presents... Carl Donnelly & Jessica Fostekew at Planet Leisure

Hilarity Bites presents... Carl Donnelly & Jessica Fostekew

  • Planet Leisure, Newton Aycliffe
  • Wednesday 28th January
  • Hilarity Bites bring the best of the comedy circuit to the North-East. This show features Carl Donnelly and Jessica Fostekew

Friday 6th Feb 2015

Sunset To Sunrise presents  Digitized Recordings at Spensleys Emporium

Sunset To Sunrise presents Digitized Recordings

  • Spensleys Emporium, Middlesbrough
  • Friday 6th February
  • Sunset To Sunrise presents yet another evening with Digitized Recordings feat. Standerwick, Ally Brown, Tasso plus more
89 attending

Saturday 7th Feb 2015

Club Tropicana 80s ft Dex Spinner + Rusty Bridges + Matt & Timmy at Billingham Synthonia Theatre Suite

Club Tropicana 80s ft Dex Spinner + Rusty Bridges + Matt & Timmy

Hilarity Bites... Ivan Brackenbury & Ian D. Montfort at The Forum Music Centre

Hilarity Bites... Ivan Brackenbury & Ian D. Montfort

  • The Forum Music Centre, Darlington
  • Saturday 7th February
  • Hilarity Bites bring the best of the comedy circuit to the North-East. This show features Ivan Brackenbury, Ian D. Montfort & MC Ray Bradshaw

Monday 9th Feb 2015

Hilarity Bitesize feat. Luke Benson & MC Tony Jameson at Hole In The Wall

Hilarity Bitesize feat. Luke Benson & MC Tony Jameson

  • Hole In The Wall, Darlington
  • Monday 9th February
  • Hilarity Bites bring the best of the comedy circuit to the North-East. This show features Luke Benson and MC Tony Jameson

Wednesday 18th Feb 2015

Hilarity Bites presents... Ray Peacock: Here Comes Trouble at Seen

Hilarity Bites presents... Ray Peacock: Here Comes Trouble

  • Seen, Darlington
  • Wednesday 18th February
  • Hilarity Bites bring the best of the comedy circuit to the North-East. This show features a tour performance of Ray Peacock: Here Comes Trouble

Friday 27th Feb 2015

Retro (Paul Taylor 5hr set) at Haze

Retro (Paul Taylor 5hr set)

  • Haze, Middlesbrough
  • Friday 27th February
  • RETRO Friday 27th Feb Haze - Middlesbrough Paul Taylor - All night long 5 Hour Set Limited Capacity event Doors 11pm till 4am

Friday 6th Mar 2015

CRANKED DNB presents SERIAL KILLAZ suit and skank. at Spensleys Emporium

Saturday 7th Mar 2015

Ghost hunt at Yarm Fellowship Hall (Yarm) spirit seekers at Yarm Fellowship Hall

Ghost hunt at Yarm Fellowship Hall (Yarm) spirit seekers

  • Yarm Fellowship Hall, Yarm
  • Saturday 7th March
  • Become a paranormal investigator for the night at one of your areas most haunted buildings
The Desert Monkeys (Arctic Monkeys Tribute) at No 10 Crown Street

The Desert Monkeys (Arctic Monkeys Tribute)

Friday 13th Mar 2015

ghost hunt at kings hotel (Darlington) spirit seekers at Kings Head Hotel - Darlington

ghost hunt at kings hotel (Darlington) spirit seekers

Wednesday 18th Mar 2015

Hilarity Bites presents... David Trent: Live at Seen

Hilarity Bites presents... David Trent: Live

  • Seen, Darlington
  • Wednesday 18th March
  • Hilarity Bites bring the best of the comedy circuit to the North-East. This show features a tour performance of David Trent: Live

Saturday 4th Apr 2015

Goodgreef Tall Trees Reunion - Outdoor Mini Festival at Centre Square Middlesbrough

Goodgreef Tall Trees Reunion - Outdoor Mini Festival

  • Centre Square Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough
  • Saturday 4th April
  • Goodgreef Tall Trees Reunion, outdoor day & night festival. Pre-registration for Earlybirds is now open > www.goodgreef.com/talltreesreunion
Popular Event: 905 attending

Friday 17th Apr 2015

Loose Cannon present FIVE at The Venue Middlesbrough

Loose Cannon present FIVE

72 attending

Wednesday 29th Apr 2015

Hilarity Bites presents... Gary Delaney: Purist at Planet Leisure

Hilarity Bites presents... Gary Delaney: Purist

  • Planet Leisure, Newton Aycliffe
  • Wednesday 29th April
  • Hilarity Bites bring the best of the comedy circuit to the North-East. This show features Gary Delaney's tour show, Purist.

Thursday 30th Apr 2015

THE TWISTED DOLLS  at O'CONNELLS

THE TWISTED DOLLS

Wednesday 18th Nov 2015

Hilarity Bites presents... Justin Moorhouse: Destiny Calling at Seen

Hilarity Bites presents... Justin Moorhouse: Destiny Calling

  • Seen, Darlington
  • Wednesday 18th November
  • Hilarity Bites bring the best of the comedy circuit to the North-East. This show features a tour performance of Justin Moorhouse: Destiny Calling

Showing events: 1-18 of 18 of 18

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here