This event has already happened!

This event has already happened!This event occurred in May 2024. If you're looking for an upcoming event, try the links below:View more events at YES-Pink-RoomView more events at Manchester Search for "1Tbsp"

1Tbsp

Event Reviews

Be the first to leave a review!


About

18+ event

CLUB YES 1tbsp: 

For this instalment of CLUB YES we are bringing none other than Australia's 1tbsp to The Pink Room for his Manchester debut where he will be bringing the sort of upbeat house and techno tailor made for fans of Four Tet, Daphni, DJ Koze, Mall Grab and salute.

Please link to the artist soundcloud wherever links are allowed and also tag the artist: https://soundcloud.com/1tbsp

Limited tickets start from just £5, full line up and special guests to be announced. 

View More>

Please note: The event information above has been added by the organiser. Whilst we try to ensure all details are up-to-date we do not make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information shown.


No Data Loaded