logo
gigs

Cabaret

event imageThis event has already happened!

This event has already happened!This event occurred in May 2024. If you're looking for an upcoming event, try the links below:View more events at The-PlayhouseView more events at London Search for "Cabaret"

Cabaret

Event Reviews

Be the first to leave a review!


Recommended Events

A Party For My Uncle Brian at The Intimate Space
A Party For My Uncle BrianFri 26th Jul7:00 pm - 8:00 pmThe Intimate Space, London
18+
Paradise Arches closing party with The Bitten Peach at Paradise Arches
Paradise Arches closing party with The Bitten PeachFri 2nd Aug7:00 pm - 11:45 pmParadise Arches, London
Besse: Water, Rye and Hops at Signature Brew Ltd
Besse: Water, Rye and HopsWed 24th Jul7:00 pm - 10:00 pmSignature Brew Ltd, London

About

IN HERE, LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL

In a time when the world is changing forever, there is one place where everyone can be free…

Winning a record-breaking seven Olivier Awards including Best Musical Revival, this intimate and electrifying new production of CABARET is London’s hottest ticket. Welcome to the Kit Kat Club.

One of the most successful musicals of all time, this new West End production features the songs Wilkommen, Don’t Tell Mama, Mein Herr, Maybe This Time, Money and the title number Cabaret – with Berlin’s famous Kit Kat Club brought to life through the transformation of London’s Playhouse Theatre.

CABARET AT THE KIT KAT CLUB has music by John Kander, lyrics by Fred Ebb and a book by Joe Masteroff – based on the play by John Van Druten and stories by Christopher Isherwood.

Access Information

Access Booking Line: 0333 009 5399

Cancellation Policy

No exchanges or refunds after purchase.

Duration

Approx. 2hrs 45mins (incl. interval)

Good To Know

Cara Delevingne will not be performing on the following dates: - 

Wednesday 13 March – matinee

Thursday 21 March

Wednesday 27 March – matinee

Thursday 4 April

Tuesday 9 April

Wednesday 10 April – both performances

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April

Thursday 18 April

Wednesday 24 April – matinee

Thursday 2 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wednesday 8 May – both performances

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May – both performances

Wednesday 22 May – matinee

Thursday 30 May

Venue Info

Playhouse Theatre, London

View More>

Please note: The event information above has been added by the organiser. Whilst we try to ensure all details are up-to-date we do not make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information shown.


No Data Loaded