Edinburgh tickets: Clubs, Festivals, Gigs and other events

These tickets are currently on sale - we are an official ticket outlet for all events listed. Where possible we use eTickets to keep costs at a minimum: tickets are delivered directly to your email address (for some larger events you will receive a ticket through the post). If you would like to sell tickets for an event you promote, read more info here.

Edinburgh event tickets:

We guarantee you won't buy eTickets cheaper elsewhere!

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here

Friday 5th Sep 2014

The Scottish Tour Collective Presents at Sneaky Petes
The Scottish Tour Collective Presents

Sneaky Petes, Edinburgh 

Friday 5th September

Ladykiller Caterpillar, The Jacarandas & Huxtable

Ultraviolet Presents Bars and Melody (Live performance at City Nightclub) at City Nightclub
Ultraviolet Presents Bars and Melody (Live performance at City Nightclub)

City Nightclub, Edinburgh

Friday 5th September

Event postponed

Saturday 6th Sep 2014

EH1 Music Festival at Royal Highland Centre
EH1 Music Festival

Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston, Edinburgh

Saturday 6th September

EH1 Music Festival, the perfect end to the summer!

Monday 8th Sep 2014

Royal Southern Brotherhood  + Safehouse at The Caves
Royal Southern Brotherhood + Safehouse

The Caves, Edinburgh 

Monday 8th September

You Demanded There Return, So Here they Are !!!

Tuesday 9th Sep 2014

FLARE PRESENTS...  BAKERMAT (DJ SET) at Liquid Rooms
FLARE PRESENTS... BAKERMAT (DJ SET)

Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh 

Tuesday 9th September

Bakermat one of the biggest up and coming artists today arrives in Edinburgh for Freshers week. Flare will be hosting the gig in Liquid rooms.

Wednesday 10th Sep 2014

SIGMA @ CAV at CAV
SIGMA @ CAV

CAV, Edinburgh

Wednesday 10th September

SIGMA will be preforming a DJ set at Cav Nightclub including their number 1 hit 'Nobody to love' with over 3m views on youtube, this is set to be HUGE

Thursday 11th Sep 2014

ELECTRO 80s at The Jam House
ELECTRO 80s

The Jam House, Edinburgh

Thursday 11th September

First Time In Edinburgh, The Sensational Electro 80s

Friday 12th Sep 2014

Rosco Levee & The Southern Slide + Safehouse at The Voodoo Rooms
Rosco Levee & The Southern Slide + Safehouse

The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh 

Friday 12th September

'One of the hottest bands to watch in 2014' Classic Rock Magazine

Ultraviolet Presents Bars and Melody (Live performance at City Nightclub) at City Nightclub
Ultraviolet Presents Bars and Melody (Live performance at City Nightclub)

City Nightclub, Edinburgh

Friday 12th September

Ultraviolet is proud to present Britain's Got Talent Stars Bars & Melody!!

Saturday 13th Sep 2014

charity strippers night for ladies only  at Northumberland Hotel
charity strippers night for ladies only

Northumberland Hotel, Edinburgh

Saturday 13th September

hi there, pretty please come along to this event I need the support

Friday 19th Sep 2014

Gerry Jablonski & The Electric Band at The Mash House
Gerry Jablonski & The Electric Band

The Mash House, Edinburgh

Friday 19th September

After a SELL OUT Jazz N Blues Festival gig, Back in Edinburgh by Demand

Nightvision Launch Weekend Part 1 with Chase & Status at City Nightclub
Nightvision Launch Weekend Part 1 with Chase & Status

City Nightclub, Edinburgh

Friday 19th September

New club series Nightvision kicks off in the Scottish capital with the MTA crew

Saturday 20th Sep 2014

Nightvision Launch Weekend Part 2 with Nina Kraviz  at The Liquid Room
Nightvision Launch Weekend Part 2 with Nina Kraviz

The Liquid Room, Edinburgh

Saturday 20th September

Providing Scottish clubbers with shows across the whole spectrum of electronic music, Nightvision turns its second night to all things techno

Wednesday 24th Sep 2014

VICE CITY PRESENTS MARVIN HUMES (CAPITAL FM // LUVBUG) at City Nightclub
VICE CITY PRESENTS MARVIN HUMES (CAPITAL FM // LUVBUG)

City Nightclub, Edinburgh

Wednesday 24th September

SCOTLAND'S BIGGEST STUDENT CLUB NIGHT LAUNCHES FOR THE NEW TERM WITH MARVIN HUMES (CAPITAL FM // LUVBUG) ON WEDNESDAY 24TH SEPTEMBER @ CITY

Friday 26th Sep 2014

Darren Styles & Mallorca Lee at City Nightclub
Darren Styles & Mallorca Lee

City Nightclub, Edinburgh

Friday 26th September

Two of the biggest names in dance music coming together on the main stage with support from Obsession and residents

Saturday 27th Sep 2014

Nightvision presents Skream at La Belle Angele
Nightvision presents Skream

La Belle Angele, Edinburgh

Saturday 27th September

Expect nothing less from the man himself with Skream

Monday 29th Sep 2014

Heymoonshaker at The Voodoo Rooms
Heymoonshaker

The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh 

Monday 29th September

Heymoonshaker are the unlikely pairing of two art forms that are decades apart; Grit-your-teeth, raw, blues guitar and expansive, heart-pounding beatboxing.

Out of Bounds: Dusky (4 Hours) and Youandewan at The Liquid Rooms
Out of Bounds: Dusky (4 Hours) and Youandewan

The Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Monday 29th September

Out of Bounds consistently pushing the boundaries, brings you Dusky for an extended 4 hour set.

Wednesday 1st Oct 2014

VICE CITY PRESENTS THAT DRUMMER THAT DJ at City Nightclub
VICE CITY PRESENTS THAT DRUMMER THAT DJ

City Nightclub, Edinburgh

Wednesday 1st October

SCOTLAND'S BIGGEST STUDENT CLUB NIGHT WITH THAT DRUMMER THAT DJ....

Friday 3rd Oct 2014

The Scottish Tour Collective Presents at Sneaky Petes
The Scottish Tour Collective Presents

Sneaky Petes, Edinburgh 

Friday 3rd October

Universal Thee, Echo Arcadia & The Mona Lisa's

Saturday 4th Oct 2014

Michelle Shocked at The Mash House
Michelle Shocked

The Mash House, Edinburgh

Saturday 4th October

Michelle brings only a style she has to Edinburgh

VEGAS! at The Voodoo Rooms
VEGAS!

The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh 

Saturday 4th October

Enjoy an evening of cocktails and cool, showgirls and swing, roulette and romance at Vegas, Scotland's award-winning retro club.

Sunday 5th Oct 2014

Freddie Stevenson & The Rainkings (Lindsey Black) at The Voodoo Rooms
Freddie Stevenson & The Rainkings (Lindsey Black)

The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh 

Sunday 5th October

After going down a storm in May Freddie agrees a return to the Voodoo..

Monday 6th Oct 2014

Grainne Duffy + Robbie Hill & The Blue 62s at The Voodoo Rooms
Grainne Duffy + Robbie Hill & The Blue 62s

The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh 

Monday 6th October

'A powerhouse of soul and inspiration mixed with desire and passion'

Tuesday 7th Oct 2014

FLARE PRESENTS... KLINGANDE (DJ SET) at Liquid Rooms
FLARE PRESENTS... KLINGANDE (DJ SET)

Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh 

Tuesday 7th October

Flare is proud to present the incredibly talented klingande to Edinburgh liquid rooms on Tuesday 7th October

Showing events: 1-25 of 68 26-50 next 51-68 of 68

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here