Weston super Mare events

Ultrabeat,N-Trance,Baby D
Save The Rave: Outdoor 90's Festival - Weston-Super-Mare

Sat 10th Jun

The Tropicana, Weston-super-Mare

Save The Rave: Outdoor 90's Festival - Weston-Super-Mare

Buy Tickets
Queen
Outdoor Tribute Festival comes to Weston-Super-Mare!

Sun 11th Jun

The Tropicana, Weston-super-Mare

Outdoor Tribute Festival Comes to Weston-Super-Mare!

Buy Tickets
An Outdoor Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre: 2001

Fri 9th Jun

The Tropicana, Weston-super-Mare

An Outdoor Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre: 2001

Buy Tickets
BINGO LINGO - Weston-super-Mare

Sat 25th Feb

The Tropicana, Weston-super-Mare

BINGO LINGO - Weston-Super-Mare

Buy Tickets
BINGO LINGO - Weston-super-Mare

Sat 6th May

The Tropicana, Weston-super-Mare

BINGO LINGO - Weston-Super-Mare

Buy Tickets
BINGO LINGO - Weston-super-Mare

Sat 29th Jul

The Tropicana, Weston-super-Mare

BINGO LINGO - Weston-Super-Mare

Buy Tickets
Army Engagement Group

Tue 7th Feb

Winter Gardens , Weston-super-Mare

Army Engagement Group

Get Tickets
BINGO LINGO - Weston-super-Mare

Sat 2nd Sep

The Tropicana, Weston-super-Mare

BINGO LINGO - Weston-Super-Mare

Buy Tickets
Period Drama

Sat 11th Feb

Front Room WSM, Weston-super-Mare

Period Drama

Buy Tickets
The Tap Dancing Mermaid

Sun 26th Feb

Front Room WSM, Weston-super-Mare

The Tap Dancing Mermaid

View Event
Summer Fete

Sat 15th Jul

Locking Village Hall, Weston-super-Mare

Summer Fete

View Event
ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Weston-Super-Mare

Sat 15th Apr

Buzz Bingo Weston Super Mare

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Weston-Super-Mare

Buy Tickets
Super Mega Rockin' Rock Show

Wed 15th Feb

Front Room WSM, Weston-super-Mare

Super Mega Rockin' Rock Show

View Event
Super Mega Rockin' Rock Show

Sat 18th Feb

Front Room WSM, Weston-super-Mare

Super Mega Rockin' Rock Show

View Event
Easter Egg Hunt

Sat 8th Apr

Locking Village Hall, Weston-super-Mare

Easter Egg Hunt

View Event
Super Mega Rockin' Rock Show

Sun 19th Feb

Front Room WSM, Weston-super-Mare

Super Mega Rockin' Rock Show

View Event
Super Mega Rockin' Rock Show

Tue 14th Feb

Front Room WSM, Weston-super-Mare

Super Mega Rockin' Rock Show

View Event

Weston super Mare events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Come and breathe in the Somerset sea air and see all of what's on in Weston-Super-Mare. The seaside resort is set on the Bristol channel and is the birthplace of Monty Python legend John Cleese, but it most famously attracts people to its beaches and iconic grand pier.

Not only do you have all of this, but when looking for Weston-Super-Mare events, you’ll realise that there is so much more on offer than you may have thought. Live music regularly plugs in at Electric Banana and The Tropicana, and you can watch the curtain fall, and catch some amazing live theatre, at The Playhouse. Plus you can also see the incredible new art exhibit See Monster, which has been built into in retired gas platform, it's seriously cool.

So, what are you waiting for? Scroll through our events and book tickets for events in Weston-Super-Mare now!