Blackburn events

Darren Styles,Ultrabeat
Restricted Forest 2023

Sat 24th Jun

Witton Park Blackburn

Restricted Forest 2023

Buy Tickets
Outreach Opera
Carols by Candlelight, with Outreach Opera

Tue 20th Dec

Samlesbury Hall, Preston

Carols by Candlelight, with Outreach Opera

Buy Tickets
The Oasis Experience
Restricted Rocks

Sun 30th Apr

Witton Country Park, Blackburn

Restricted Rocks

Buy Tickets
Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Thu 15th Dec

Samlesbury Hall, Preston

Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Buy Tickets
Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Sun 18th Dec

Samlesbury Hall, Preston

Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Buy Tickets
Sam Flanagan,El Grego
Demented Disco Boxing Day Special

Mon 26th Dec

Sunbird Records, Darwen

Demented Disco Boxing Day Special

Buy Tickets
Danny Dee
New Years Eve Dream

Sat 31st Dec

Sunbird Records, Darwen

New Years Eve Dream

Buy Tickets
Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Wed 14th Dec

Samlesbury Hall, Preston

Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Buy Tickets
Ultrabeat
Bada Bingo Feat. Ultrabeat - Blackburn

Fri 16th Dec

Buzz Bingo Blackburn

Bada Bingo Feat. Ultrabeat - Blackburn

Buy Tickets
Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Mon 19th Dec

Samlesbury Hall, Preston

Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Buy Tickets
Comedy for Christmas

Sat 17th Dec

Level One Live, Darwen

Comedy for Christmas

Buy Tickets
The Illicits
The Illicits - Electric Church

Fri 2nd Dec

Electric Church Club, Blackburn

The Illicits - Electric Church

Buy Tickets
Charles Dickens' a Christmas Carol

Tue 13th Dec

Samlesbury Hall, Preston

Charles Dickens' a Christmas Carol

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Charles Dickens' a Christmas Carol

Mon 12th Dec

Samlesbury Hall, Preston

Charles Dickens' a Christmas Carol

Waiting List
Waiting List
An Evening of Clairvoyance

Fri 2nd Dec

Samlesbury Hall, Preston

An Evening of Clairvoyance

Waiting List
The Illicits
The Illicits - Electric Church Club

Sat 3rd Dec

Electric Church Club, Blackburn

The Illicits - Electric Church Club

Waiting List
Dropjaw Audio @ Sunbird Records

Sat 10th Dec

Sunbird Records, Darwen

Dropjaw Audio @ Sunbird Records

Buy Tickets
Free Tour with Witch Janey

Sun 11th Dec

Samlesbury Hall, Preston

Free Tour with Witch Janey

Get Tickets
Mark XTC,JANE ANGEL
Rave For the Brave Charity Club night

Sat 6th May

Level One Nightclub, Darwen

Rave For the Brave Charity Club Night

Buy Tickets
N-Trance,N-Trance DJ Set
Bada Bingo Feat N-Trance - Blackburn

Sat 11th Mar

Buzz Bingo Blackburn

Bada Bingo Feat N-Trance - Blackburn

Buy Tickets
Simon Entwistle's Spooky Tours of the Hall

Sun 18th Dec

Samlesbury Hall, Preston

Simon Entwistle's Spooky Tours of the Hall

Get Tickets
Festiva

Sat 26th Aug

The Great Harwood Showground, Blackburn

Festiva

View Event
Counterfeit Sixties Show

Fri 10th Feb

Civic Arts Centre And Theatre, Accrington

Counterfeit Sixties Show

View Event

Blackburn events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Blackburn covers Blackburn clubs, Blackburn gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Blackburn.