The Overtones tickets and 2018 tour dates

22 upcoming events

43 previous events

2,316 tracking this

upcoming events

The Overtones

Watford Colosseum in Watford

Thursday 22nd November

View Event

The Overtones

Bath Pavilion in Bath

Friday 23rd November

View Event

The Overtones

Princess Garden in Torquay

Saturday 24th November

View Event

The Overtones

Ipswich Regent Theatre in Ipswich

Monday 26th November

View Event

The Overtones

The Assembly Hall Worthing in Worthing

Tuesday 27th November

View Event

The Overtones

Leas Cliff Halls in Folkestone

Wednesday 28th November

View Event

The Overtones

The Pavilion Theatre in Bournemouth

Friday 30th November

View Event

The Overtones

Venue Cymru in Llandudno

Saturday 1st December

View Event

The Overtones

Sheffield City Hall in Sheffield

Monday 3rd December

View Event

The Overtones

Bath Halls in Scunthorpe

Tuesday 4th December

View Event

Statistics

41% Spotify popularity

0%
 
100%

Biography

The Overtones are a five-piece British-Irish doo-wop boy band from London, formed in 2010. They were discovered by a Warner Brothers talent scout while working as decorators in a shop near Oxford Street, singing during their tea break. Their debut album Good Ol' Fashioned Love entered the UK album chart at number 40 on its release on November 1, following 5,371 sales in its first week.

The Overtones playlist

Below is a sample playlists for The Overtones taken from spotify.

 

The Overtones videos

people who track The Overtones also track:

Rachel Wallace

View Artist »

Download our app or subscribe to our push notifications to get the latest alerts for The Overtones

Do you promote/manage The Overtones? Login to our free Promotion Centre to update these details.

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Spotify

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd