The J45s tickets and 2018 tour dates

13 upcoming events

211 previous events

7 tracking this

upcoming events

Cold Turkey Tour

The White Swan in St Albans

Saturday 3rd November

View Event

Thirsty Cowboys Tour

The Horns in Watford

Sunday 25th November

View Event

Thirsty Cowboys Tour

The Dome Bar in Watford

Saturday 8th December

View Event

Cold Turkey Tour

The Black Horse in Eastcote

Friday 14th December

View Event

Thirsty Cowboys Tour

The Tavern in Old Welwyn

Saturday 15th December

View Event

Cold Turkey Tour

King William IV in West Horsley

Friday 21st December

View Event

Thirsty Cowboys Tour

The Black Horse in Greenford

Friday 18th January

View Event

Cold Turkey Tour

The White Swan in St Albans

Friday 15th February

View Event

Cold Turkey Tour

The General Elliot in Uxbridge, London

Saturday 2nd March

View Event

Cold Turkey Tour

The Black Horse in Eastcote

Friday 8th March

View Event

Statistics

1% Spotify popularity

0%
 
100%

Biography

Causing a buzz in pubs around Greater London, The J45s perform an unfaltering brand of good-time rockíníroll, soul, blues and hits from the past four decades with their own unique flair while retaining all the impact and flavour of the original.

From Johnny Cash to The Animals.

Tight and rocky, The J45s' set list is impressive. Expect to hear guitar -rock classics from Skynyrd, Santana, and, of course, Hendrix

The J45s News

The J45s hasn't been mentioned in our news coverage

The J45s playlist

Below is a sample playlists for The J45s taken from spotify.

 

The J45s videos

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Spotify

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd